Soma84 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RiMi..

Hi Soma 🤗 nice to see you here 😳

Hello Rimi.. 🤗I was here since long... Though inside digital invisible cloak😆

But... Will try to be a part of the discussions. ❤️(which i always wished to, but couldn't for some or the other reasons) 😅

Sujz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

You have said it sooo beautifully❤️❤️

Cannot agree more❤️

@pink;❤️❤️

Only with her he felt a warmth a feeling of belonging. And I guess the way she cares for him in her own innocent way just melts his heart. Even in today's episode we could see it how happy and touched he looked when she didn't let Mini take his jhooto kasam.

I can't see any pink Shre!

836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

But bon is a kid too na😆

Ani knows he has to play smarter to trap her this time😈

Ani is already trying to teach barristry to Bon 🤪 He's telling her ki sabit karo mini is not andhi.

Now Bon will show her skills

Octothorpe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Prit_007

Namaste Octo ji 😆

What the meaning of your name😛

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Chalo good night behenas🤗

Sujz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I know🤪I wish in future feels disgusted to see her dancing like this just like in chahat🤣

Oh Chahat, you know it was my fantasy. I am glad to see it being fulfilled at least partially in the show.🤣

AppleOfEye thumbnail

But bon is a kid too na😆

Ani knows he has to play smarter to trap her this time😈

I’m glad he’s playing smart to trap her😈

Just loving it

mrsasfandyarali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AppleOfEye

So true

Gale milo behnas🤗

Nishchoyi. 🤗

Rudhitafan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

kiski love story kaheka love story?

he doesn't know🤣

he remembered the night wala kaand too, he knows she only did something i guess

and i want certificate truth and everything to be out now.

I too want the certificate kaand and chamatkari medicine too to come out 😡....he should know that she even tried to kill bon 🤢

Soma84 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi soma🤗

Welcome to this forum....I'm krishna😃

Hi Krishna. Thanks for the warm welcome🤗