Nice update.Waiting for the next chapter.
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Ramayna has overtaken X
What did Amar mean by this lol
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
Anupamaa 01 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How many books did you read in 2025?
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Nice update.Waiting for the next chapter.
Chapter 20
Night
Riddhima was lying down on bed when Vansh came & went near her.
V:Took your medicines
R:Yes
V:Good now sleep
Vansh looks at the couch for a second & then at Riddhima, without saying anything Vansh went towards couch & lie down, Riddhima was observing him.
R(thought):Just few days more Vansh then everything will be fine like before
Vansh looks at his phone to check his notification.
V(thought):Now whoever Riddhima will call or sent a message I will get to know.. lets see how far she can hide the truth
Next Day
Everyone was having breakfast, Vansh was stealing glances at Riddhima who was behaving normal like before. Siya & Ishani were whispering among themselves & were giggling.
V:What happen?
I:Really bhai you forgot
Vansh looks confused.
V:What?
S:Your birthday is coming end of this week
Vansh rolls his eyes.
I:And we are going to throw a party
V:What's the need?
Da:No it's your 28th birthday.. there should be a party..
An:I agree
V:Fine
I:We will throw a masquerade party.. what say?
Ar:That's a great idea
Da:Then its final.. Ishani & Aryan you look after the decorations.. Siya & Riddhima take care of the guest list.. Chanchal & Rudra arrange the caterers..
R: And cake?
Vansh nods his head looking at his family's behavior.
An:I will make it my plaster is also getting removed today..
V:Angre arrange the security
Ar:What about the masks?
R:I can arrange it
Ishani rolls her eyes but nods her head.
An(thought):Jitna khush hona hai hojao kyunki party ke baad sabki barbadi ka waqt suru hone wala hai
R(thought):Vansh tumhare birthday wale din hum apni nayi zindagi suru karenge
Da:Then everything is final..
Everyone left from there leaving Vansh & Angre behind, Vansh just shakes his head.
V:During this time Riddhima will try to contact Kabir even she can invite him in party..
A:Dont worry boss he cant enter the party
V:No let him enter.. I want to caught them both red handed.. inform me if they are planning to meet each other
A:Okay boss
Here Riddhima & Siya were preparing guest list, siya looked around then turned towards Riddhima with serious face.
S(whispers):Bhabhi what are you upto? I have convinced Ishani for party.. now?
R(whispers):During party Kabir & Anupriya will confess all there crimes
S(whispers):But how?
Riddhima tells her something hearing this Siya gets shocked & holds her hand.
S(whispers):But.. but he can try to kill you also
R(whispers):Dont worry he will not..
S(whispers):How can be you so sure?
Riddhima thinks about the conversation she heard.
Flashback
Riddhima was coming to room when she saw Vansh was throwing away the gift which Kabir send her which she didn't noticed, he dialed his number & puts the call on speaker.
V:What do you think Kabir sending all those gifts to Riddhima she will remember about you? She thinks I am sending her those gifts so dont waste on all those things..
K:Maybe now she doesn't remember but one day she will remember about me & that day she will choose me not you... I love her more than you..
Hearing all this Riddhima was hell shocked.
R(thought):That's why they are pampering me.. they are trying to prove their love for me.. god.. Kabir has become obsessive.. no Riddhima.. you have to use this as opportunity.. don't forget what Kabir has done..
Flashback Ends
R(whispers):Just dont worry okay..
Siya nods her head but thinks something.
S(thought):I know bhabhi its risky to involve someone in our plan but you didn't gave me another choice.. I can't risk your life
R:By the way I am planning to go to orphanage so.. you know..
S:I get it but first confirm it with Vansh bhai when you are going then I will inform
R:Yeah right..
R(thought):But will Vansh agree? gurantee he is keeping tabs on me.. I have to be very careful
Riddhima went to room & saw Vansh working on his laptop, she went & stood near him.
R:Vansh
Vansh looks at her with stern face.
V:Yes Sweetheart..
R(thought):Oh no.. he is doubting me again.. I have to be careful.
R:Actually tomorrow I want to go to orphanage it's been a long time I went there.. can I go? I will take a car with me
Vansh looks at her & gets up & went towards his cupboard. Riddhima was looking at him, Vansh came to her & handed her car keys.
V:Sure Sweetheart.. just dont scratch the car
Vansh smirks & left the room but hides to see what she is going to do. Riddhima smiles sadly & picks her phone dials someone, the person picks the call.
R:Hello.. Kabir.. Riddhima here
Hearing Riddhima speaking to Kabir, Vansh was boiling in anger & Kabir was happy. Riddhima already noticed Vansh hiding but continues her conversation.
K:Riddhima thank god you called.. you got your memory back?
R:Yes but how do you know I had lost my memory..
K:That's not important.. you are fine right?
R:Yes.. listen to me tomorrow I am going to orphanage alone when I will return I will meet you.. at our place.. you remember right?
K:Ofcourse I remember..
R:I will be waiting
Saying this Riddhima cuts the call & acts a little.
R:How the hell Kabir knows about my memory loss?
V(thought):Let's see Riddhima tomorrow what you choose..
Here Kabir was damn happy & takes out Riddhima's picture & smiles looks at it.
K:Tomorrow you will choose me I know
Next Day
Riddhima takes out something from cupboard & puts in her purse & leaves the room. She gets in car & started to go towards orphanage, when she is driving she looks at the review mirror & smiles.
R:I know Vansh you are following me that's what I want..
Vansh was following her car from a distance.
V:Let's see how you are going to betray me Mrs. Rai Singhania..
Riddhima reaches orphanage & gets down from car carrying some bags. Vansh stops his car a little away & watches her going towards it, few kids who were playing came running towards her & hugged her. Riddhima also smiles looking at them & start giving them gifts, soon a lady comes out & greets her.
Lady:Riddhima we were waiting for you only
R:Yes
Riddhima picks a kid & went inside the orphanage where someone was waiting for her. She smiles looking at the person.
R:Thank you so much for meeting me here & dont worry no one knows except me & Siya
Here Vansh was patiently waiting for her to come out. He looks at his watch, it has been thirty minutes she went inside.
V:Kahin piche ke raste sey toh nikal nehi gayi
He was about to get down when he saw Riddhima coming out smiling & gets in the car. She started to go towards Kabir's destination. Vansh was following from a far, he realized that she was going to the same place where both of them went for date. Soon they reached, Riddhima gets out from car & went towards the meeting place. Vansh also got down & hides near her. Soon Kabir comes & stood a little away from her, Riddhima was standing facing her back towards Vansh & Kabir.
K:Riddhima
Riddhima turns, Kabir & Vansh was shocked. Riddhima was pointing the golden gun towards Kabir with a stern face.
××××××××××××××××××××××××
Hope you guys like it. Sorry for grammatical mistakes.
Brilliant update 😊😊
Wow nice update Payel...
Amazing...
Continue soon...
Jayda wait mat karwana...
Nice update...
Mujhe to vansh ki birthday party ka intezar hai...