Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Something about pasting from a Word document kills all the space between words. I am having to hit the space bar in edit mode after posting

I dont know WHY😡

BTW how many are glued to their TVs right now? WE ARE

I have a work call meri boss mujhe pakayegi at 8 PM hopefully afterwards I will glue myself back

She is an irritation ki dukaan😡🤬

SushSathisha thumbnail

Viveka stop dreaming about doing it with Abhishek and imagine Raanav. Come one you can do it! He’s hot and sexy and super crisp!

jaschick thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

THANKS SO MUCH! Jas... semaya irukku

🤗 The least I could do. So we can all read again n again n again 🥰

jaschick thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

Something about pasting from a Word document kills all the space between words. I am having to hit the space bar in edit mode after posting

I dont know WHY😡

BTW how many are glued to their TVs right now? WE ARE

I have a work call meri boss mujhe pakayegi at 8 PM hopefully afterwards I will glue myself back

She is an irritation ki dukaan😡🤬

I was flipping between CNN and Fox and doing the index. After a point, I’m saddened a whole bunch. MI and PA will go to Trump. Will see..,

que sera sera 😶

Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Jas

Yep, Trump has this in the bank! Its OVER

Liberal media is being childish and not reporting it. Biden ran the worst campaign possible. We cannot blame Trump 1% for this one

The coasts are blue but the flyover country is RED. Liberals are too arrogant to acknowledge them. Hillary famously called them "deplorables".

Nobody wants open borders. Democrats have not supported immigration reform. Neither did they call out the looting and rioting after George Floyd, they even encouraged it in my neighboring states OR WA and CA

The sheer arrogance of the Democratic establishment to force Biden down my throat and force the utterly corrupt amoral person like Kamala down my throat caused them this defeat, she beeped with a married California Gov when she was 29 so she could get the Attorney General job

If we as Dems hold Republicans to high standards we should do it to OURSELVES too

Edited by Nisha0604 - 5 years ago
Errrantnomad thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

And now kamalakka is wanting 5 dollars for the Biden fight fund to get every vote counted!

You have got to be kidding me!! Then there's a special pooja conducted for her to win back home where her so called roots are supposed to be!

I want to stay neutral, even apolitical but pos articles , posts and Twitter handles like these makes me cringe!

Errrantnomad thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Viveka paused by the elevator and shut her eyes

“THERE HE WAS!! Right there” leaning on the brick column wearing the military green cotton trousers and the lemon yellow shirt

Perfect specimen of the male species, like he lived his life to keep his hair parted and combed

she opened it quick"

There we go! That image of his is imprisoned in her now! Continue to swim in a pond and you will never let yourself see that there's an ocean out there waiting for you to surf !!

coderlady thumbnail

Free Speech & Patience

Satyen actually showed up at their door. So did Raanav actually name Viveka or he just wanted more women on the staff and Satyen thought of Viveka?

Its good Raanav can be patient. He will need it.

barrister thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Anu traced a necklace like pattern around her neck

Parents betting on their kid's love life.... they're soooo much fun!

I also tempted him saying I am doing TWO dances

Abhishek will be there I will wear some nice shimmering saree” she winked and walked out

Telling that to your parents.. ummm, humare yaha, I doubt that even married girls could say that to their parents!!

Aapke Anu and Aakash are the coolest parents EVER! While they worry about traditions and society and their own sensibilities, they also try their best to give their daughters as much freedom of choice as they could!

“Aaj kisi argument mein mat padho Parashar ke bet eke saath… kya naam hai uska?” Akash rubbed his eyes removinghis glasses

Yeh lo ji! For once she was thinking of her boyfriend.. phir uske papa nahi toh iske papa, koi na koi bechari ko hero ki yaad dila hi deta hai!!

While Satyen is already tuned in, I guess... I'm excited to see which of the remaining parents catches up last. For now, watching Viveka stumble her way through this is an absolute pleasure!

barrister thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Perfect specimen of the male species, like he lived his life to keep his hair parted and combed

Well, it'd be fun to have Viveka mess up that perfectly combed hair after an argument or such!