foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priya185

I hope we get nice karwa chauth episodes where Rudra does not think preesha is just pretending

he might be more in the observing zone...and not trusting one.

If she did right with sk, he will be quieter but not trusting

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

that doesn’t prove sk innocent when her DNA is found

And minister is not stoping going after k family

arey I meant to say they can come up with anything ..

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

covid times mai lab ghoom raha .. all bars closed kya 😆

Dude it's an indian soap kuch bhi hosakta hai

aishasully1993 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

arey I meant to say they can come up with anything ..

Yh they could

laboni11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Even after Ru redeemed and not insecure about Pree-Yuv

I don't think anything will happen

because Yuv will create more problems

also 6 months thing will come

and Pree may leave Ru

Ru will let her go with Saa🤣

Are you being sarcastic? 😆

The show will be gone with the wind if Ru let her go with saranash.The main chahatein/theme is both to bind in Saranash.

The starting theme has flower blooming and saraanash coming to the pic n then standing in between them.❤️

foresight thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Thank god we got a new BOMB to talk about...😆

I didn’t mind offscreen,,.,that was entertaining...this is bomb in reality
foresight thumbnail

I too think Ru knowing Saa truth and hopefully supporting her is danage control and sort of redemption 🤣

correct

His redemption so he doesn’t need separafe one she. Pree confessed

foresight thumbnail
sk redemption for pree...that she wasn’t lying about family promise and k being important. She is not out to destroy them or saving them to protect Yuvraj first
laboni11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

ya but Rudra has now been mellowed down and this is a big truth...he can’t react the same was as other things,...becuase in all, this if he is sure of one thing it is how much she loves Sarnash

@ bold this is what keeping me hopeful with the upcoming twist.🙂

foresight thumbnail

Even after Ru redeemed and not insecure about Pree-Yuv

I don't think anything will happen

because Yuv will create more problems

also 6 months thing will come

and Pree may leave Ru

Ru will let her go with Saa🤣

pree wo t leave ru....where will she go. S building bought s ban in her and ru staying with s fam 🤣😂🤣😂🤣