ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

I just remembered something

Sai is Shiv bhakt na

So she is going to get Shiva

Pakhi got Jeeva jiska jeevan usne aur Viratne .milkar barbaad kar diya.

@Bold so damn funny she's so lucky she will be getting what she likes.

Pakhi better not talk about her.....

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

@Bold so damn funny she's so lucky she will be getting what she likes.

Pakhi better not talk about her.....

You know girls do 16 somvar ke vrat to get Shiv ji jaisa husband.

Now let them show Sai had also done them and they just ended the day before she met Virat.

Her celebration was not done at her Sasural maybe Ashwini mentions them Sai will.say I have done them but celebration is not done Ashwini says that why you got my Virat as husband

Sai looks at Virat who just passes by and complains in her.Mind kya Shiv ji ye phal meri pooja ka

Pakhi also looking at Virat kaash my mom would have told me about them then Virat would be my husband.

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

What was with Pakhi madam's expressions and that lone tear

When Sam did not want her o do the arti

Go to the airport

She wants to stay alone

Gun is my first wife needs to learn to stay without me

Did not even say bye to her

It was not guilt or fear

I think it was oh no everyone knows if I have to leave this house how will I stay close.to Virat and

The family was feeling bad for her

Her father's expression as if he also thinks something is wrong

Her mom worried but not too

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

I think this coming week SaiRat shadi might happen.

I think kaku will oppose Sai's education so no one in the family will be able to support her. Virat stands by her as.it his responsibly. She is my wife it is my duty and wish that her dreams are fulfilled.

I want Sai to apply for a scholarship. Virat questions her I want her to give him a kadak reply

I was my father's responsibility

Now I am my own responsibility not yours

My father disliked me thinking what would I do in his absence

You have provided lodging boarding in your home and a safe environment thank you.

If you want to do charity there are.many deserving students who can afford to pay so pay for them.

manny136 thumbnail

The way pakhi is acting its like she wants to get caught and now virats family she has to take care of lol not sams lol then sunny comes and gives such confusing advice and she again on her virat rant. The gal needs help and its not good sam left coz now she has all the time to focus on virat coz sams not there lol virat himself should not have called her he needs to stop as well ugh

I think the actress who plays sai is not well hence shooting from home and them dragging this jags mission lol it looks crazy they left her all alone in a safe house lol now the virat attack also looks weird lol i hope they get back to shooting the track properly soon i think they dont have enough bank epis.

Lets see what happens next week now karishma mohit and virats mom know the truth it will be interesting when he comes back with sai lol i think kaku will be the last one to know she will be mad lol

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Sunny told Pakhi you are the daughter in law of Chavan family but she's not because Samraat's mother was Miss Chavan married to someone else....Samraat's mother and Virat's father are siblings then how come she's(Pakhi) Mrs Chavan????

Virat should not have called pakhi, this is how he's encouraging her....

Karishma should have entered Pakhi's room and asked her several questions to embarrass her because on being caught she's judging Karishma for eavesdropping....

Looks like Pakhi does not respect her parents....she's just in Virat world...

Saviour is only Sai entry as Mrs Virat Chavan.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

What was with Pakhi madam's expressions and that lone tear

When Sam did not want her o do the arti

Go to the airport

She wants to stay alone

Gun is my first wife needs to learn to stay without me

Did not even say bye to her

It was not guilt or fear

I think it was oh no everyone knows if I have to leave this house how will I stay close.to Virat and

The family was feeling bad for her

Her father's expression as if he also thinks something is wrong

Her mom worried but not too

I was also thinking why is she crying instead of being happy...

She's free to call and talk how much she wants to Virat.

Her father, knowing the truth, agreed to this wedding and he must not feel bad.

Edited by ALUJNA21 - 4 years ago
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

I feel a really sad sequence for SaiRat is cming up.

Sai is locked in the safe house.

Virat and team is on the mission.

Kamal sir might get injured fatally or may pass.away before meeting Sai

In any case Virat will be the one to.go to the safe house.

She'll be so excited that her aaba came to get her and Now She can leave with him.

She'll see Virat again she'll start but he might just say nowninwont be able to.tell.Kamal sir about any work related.matter. she won't get it and would want to go to her father. He'll just hold her wrist and take her to hisnjeep saying I'll take yu to him and ends up at the hospital.

Sai breaks down Virat may try to console her.

Sad.

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail

I just wish Sam was a doc in the army or maybe Sai Sam.would have met earlier. Maybe she went on school trip to where Sam was stationed and she got into some trouble and he saved the musibat magnet.

I would like to see their friendship.

Omg there is savage Sam I want to see

Sai has cooked food all.praising Pakhi jealous says spicy hai Sam says Mirchein toh lagaengi.

Ishqiya wala scene.

Optimist_d thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

Sunny told Pakhi you are the daughter in law of Chavan family but she's not because Samraat's mother was Miss Chavan married to someone else....Samraat's mother and Virat's father are siblings then how come she's(Pakhi) Mrs Chavan????

True😆 I think he meant bahu of that house lol! The whole point of Sunny coming there is just to bring out the truth I guess

Virat should not have called pakhi, this is how he's encouraging her....

He's calling his so called bestie who calls him at night to tell him that she can't love his brother But u see, they are best friends and they need to talk to each other daily

Karishma should have entered Pakhi's room and asked her several questions to embarrass her because on being caught she's judging Karishma for eavesdropping....

Yea, Pakhi doesnt have an ounce of guilt! This is what is making me dislike her character. She's just so selfish.

Looks like Pakhi does not respect her parents....she's just in Virat world...

Exactly! Who one earth would stay mum if your parents are being insulted. But no, she's so much into Virat that she didnt even see his father's situation. It's so bad. And what's with Virat's family? It's like now that Sam is out of picture, in order to stay close to Virat, she should be in their good books. It's so disgusting!

Saviour is only Sai entry as Mrs Virat Chavan.

True! I want Sai to give back to Pakhi. Let's see