Originally posted by: VintageWine
I don't 😆. But I didn't know you were aware of bb / watch bb.
No I m only there for sheep game, not interested in BB..though this year Ive watched couple of episodes 😆
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
I don't 😆. But I didn't know you were aware of bb / watch bb.
No I m only there for sheep game, not interested in BB..though this year Ive watched couple of episodes 😆
Kaun hai woh?
Damn yaar!! Almost all have left ... Crispy, cricket fan, Mish, and the most active Peeka .
BWF is knda dead with no new film release or shooting happening.. nothing much to discuss. 😒
For cat people
Anyone have any tried and tested methods for helping with sleep? :(
In other news, binge watched Emily in Paris and i’m so ready for s2!🙈Paris, hot guys, French accent, fashion and a social media twist..what’s not to love?
Put headphones on and put on a podcast you like to listen..you will sleep in 15-20 minute
Any of u follow blogs? Which kinds? Share some links.
Originally posted by: sev.puri
Anyone have any tried and tested methods for helping with sleep? :(
In other news, binge watched Emily in Paris and i’m so ready for s2!🙈Paris, hot guys, French accent, fashion and a social media twist..what’s not to love?
Regular exercise, practicing stress relieving techniques (exercise itself is a stress reliever) like meditation etc
Practicing “Shabad Kriya” everyday helps with deep relaxing sleep according to Kundalini Yoga
Bold - Maybe the show keeps you up at night :)
“literally too cute” - What does that mean ?
Anyway they are so cute, but show me one cat video where they aren’t :)
Can never go wrong with cat videos and food pictures (Indian foods if it’s an Indian site)
Surefire way to be popular :)
Moderators are swift in action.
Regular exercise, practicing stress relieving techniques (exercise itself is a stress reliever) like meditation etc
Practicing “Shabad Kriya” everyday helps with deep relaxing sleep according to Kundalini Yoga
Bold - Maybe the show keeps you up at night :)
Definitely had much much less exercise with the weather being meh lately and work taking up most of my time. Will have to try indoor exercising I guess. The show I only started watching today so unlikely.😛
Thanks Shy! I’ve never been a regular podcast listener - let me know if you recommend any. :)
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Taking on instagram, Saira Banu penned a long note that read, "Just a few days ago, when Aamir Khan arrived to see me, accompanied by Gauri, my...
https://x.com/i/status/2010572967592505722
(100) PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS EXCLUSIVE: The Full Story of Her Daughter's Traumatic Birth - YouTube
In Kahaani, Satyoki “Rana” Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...