🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
HRITHIK ROSHAN About Ramayana VFX
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Happy Easter: A Fresh Start Filled With Joy
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Behen saare nashe karte hone
Charas ho ya ganja sab
BTW Why is Aniruddh still sleeping in study?🤣
haaan otherwise why would they write that
Goshh I can't believe this🤣 love of their life
Kya likh diya yaar voot ne🤣
I can't move on from the precap and that hilarious description of VOOT🤣
Bondita Anirudh miss eachother ?
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Bondita Anirudh miss eachother ?
Anirudh and Bondita break into tears when they wake up in the middle of the night only to realise that the love of their life is miles away. Tune in to the sneak peek of the forthcoming episode, on Voot!
🤣
Inke description writers se milao mujhe
haaan otherwise why would they write that
Goshh I can't believe this🤣 love of their life
I guess these people are only told the story of the sneak peak and then they arent told arey Bondita bacchi hai
☺️I can't move on from the precap and that hilarious description of VOOT🤣