|RiAnsh/RraHel AT #40| Mrs.Vansh Raisinghania..You're looking gorgeous - Page 84

Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeytzMaaneet

They r planning to break Vansh bit by bit

First AP burnt his mothers painting

Now with hurting or killing Ridz they want break him totally cos he will feel guilty n pained.

Kabir said na ab hogi asli Jung of Immj daav pe lagegi Riddhima ki haan

So now oxygen mask, pool scene, chandelier scene will all be planned.

I felt it was Ap u guys check maybe I'm wrong 😒

Don't worry whoever it is they won't be able to defeat Vansh.

Because his queen is with him.

Imagine if Riddhu can sacrifice her life for vansh when she doesn't even love him, which extreme will go when she falls in love.

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _Asfii_

So if its Anupriya then definitely K is her son..they both know it and hates Vansh for maybe property issue or something like that

And they both r against Vansh, anupriya maybe leaking VR mansion’s inside news to K..and still they couldn’t do anything to VR so K made riddhima pawn and sent her to Vansh..Yes it has possibility..Remember when after party R came from grave she saw AP coming from somewhere and she thought the capturing vdo person could be AP

Yes

And she knows everything about Vansh's plan

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Amekha

Arshu do you think there's a 3rd shooter other than WWW and K?

No Kabir shot it ....it was there in online epi....I saw it and he even said sorry Riddhima

Anysia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: amritat

I think there's a separate promo...Wanna see that...

ek aur promo hai ? 🧐

Pata nahi

meine nahi dekha

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

So my DevPriya ship is sailing 🤣

🤣🤣

Amekha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

No Kabir shot it ....it was there in online epi....I saw it and he even said sorry Riddhima

Ya even I felt it was K only.

I was asking arshu her pov? If she felt so coz she is not satisfied it's K who shot it

mesravz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Imagine if Riddhu can sacrifice her life for vansh when she doesn't even love him, which extreme will go when she falls in love.

@ bold to happen this first she should know what is K upto. I still don’t think she got what K intentions are. I am stucked with the though of her thinking Vansh will push her from stairs. When she came out of restroom she was confident and was not sacred, but that stairs dance thought is bugging 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail

U bet👍🏼

But just hope they don't ruin this bond now

With Riddz going back to square one 🥺

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: merryyura

Aur vansh kya karega? 🤣

Vansh apni Patni ki seva..

Or haan mein haan milaayega...🤣

Tejaswini240896 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_lover

@ bold to happen this first she should know what is K upto. I still don’t think she got what K intentions are. I am stucked with the though of her thinking Vansh will push her from stairs. When she came out of restroom she was confident and was not sacred, but that stairs dance thought is bugging 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

I feel Riddhima will be mastermind....oh how much i want this..But endgame should be riansh only❤️