Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Paneer Uncle s wish is fulfilled
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
idk...thats another good question, aside from suvan who are in post leap phase? if the students are what are their professions esp kanchan, bunty, anish, devika?
I feel Aneesh and Devika would follow since they're keen on joining the army🤔 (at least lagta hai)
Bunty and Kanchan.... don't know how they'll include them🤔
about kanchan, i would like to see what she does...idk if its military related or not...id love to see her as physician in the army since she has a more calm & sensible demeanor esp when she tries to calm suman down & makes her understand ..more like a one-on-one connection...
I feel Aneesh and Devika would follow since they're keen on joining the army🤔 (at least lagta hai)
Bunty and Kanchan.... don't know how they'll include them🤔
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Beautifully written Babu!
You penned down their unspoken feelings really well!
I agree for Shravan love is major accomplishment even if it hurts😆
Suman didi is confused...Anish is the real cupid....he always brings them closer😆
That quote❤️
Thanks Babu!😳
@bold I want to change my Sheep R3 Q1 answer🤣
about kanchan, i would like to see what she does...idk if its military related or not...id love to see her as physician in the army since she has a more calm & sensible demeanor esp when she tries to calm suman down & makes her understand ..more like a one-on-one connection...
Wow! Physician sounds really good!👍🏼
Bunty ko journalist bana do😆
idk woh kya career karega...he already seemed way more interested in shravan'sgroup study than his own ISKOOL yaar😆
🤣🤣🤣
True! That way toh journalism would be perfect for him🤣 Lakshaya movie se uthaya😆
Do you think daddu will survive that long to see that?......sorry for being meanie...Still, he'll find some fault in Shravan.......
😲
paparazzi banado (in a good way)😆tellychakkar agar military version hota toh shayad news reporting on the latest gossips in the military...😆
🤣🤣🤣
True! That way toh journalism would be perfect for him🤣 Lakshaya movie se uthaya😆