Viswasruti thumbnail

⭐️Happy Birthday, Parm. 🤗

Good Morning, Happy Birthday! (animated gif) | Wildflower photo, Wild flowers, Nature pictures

Raise her up to the dais of the silken Horizon;

Adorned it with vair and purple-dyed dawn!!

Carve it in doves and pomegranates,

And peacocks with a hundred eyes!

Work it in gold and silver grapes,

In leaves and silver fleurs-de-lys;

Because the birthday of our WildestDream

Has come, let us celebrate while the Girl with a cake

Shuffling back and forth on the deck of the present

Before the boat sails into the future,

To reach to exotic locations which she loves most!!❤️

Best Happy Birthday Mom GIFs | Gfycat

Happy Birthday Cake GIFs | Tenor

ExoticDisaster thumbnail

Wishing you again a very Happy Birthday Parm Diii 🥳

Viswasruti thumbnail

Lovely BD thread Manisha, Mohana, and Koeli.❤️❤️❤️

Best wishes! - Birthday & Get Well Soon | Germany

Viswasruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: BilliCat.

@Appy bhaiyya ne message send kiya kya 🤣🤣 Still cackling over this 🤣

Tanooo... please, don't remind her about that ' Moustache Man '! If she changes her DP again, then 🤪we have to think before putting this 🤗 ...whether to hug that 'charming man' to lose our heart or to greet with a dignified smile from a distance!!! 😛

Only recently, she started stepping out like a dancing swan, let her be like that ... till then, preferred to roam with a double-barrel gun on her shoulder to shoot innocent people like me!!!🤣

Best wishes! - Birthday & Get Well Soon | Germany

vijay thumbnail

Wishing Parm aka WildestDreams a very Happy Birthday!

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Happy Birthday WD🥳

I wish you happiness everyday - Happy Birthday Wisher

WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: guenhwyvar

PPPAAARRRRRMMMMesan Cheese!!

food cheese GIF

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.

May all your WildestDreams come true today, tomorrow, forever.

Cha-Cha Cha-Cha Cha-Chaaaaa

Dance Party Dancing GIF

Cha-Cha Cha-Cha Cha-Chaaaa

Aaj ke geet will be based on Saiyan Ji from Masti Ma-Ma-Ma-Masti re Masti re Masti. MAASSTIIIIIIIIII because it's stuck in my head. I would have done an HR song because I know you like LOVE want to smother the guy, but I'll make up for it by having HR sing and dance to it. So while shabd mere, the feelings and bhavnas are from Hrithik's POV as if he is singing to you.

Teek? Chalo.

In case you don't know the song or how it goes ... (don't ask me why it's in my head, but aivi aagaya)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmmyIqJRJ6M

*ehem*

Hey..Hey...Hey...Hey...

Parmesan ... Jump On ... Gonna go Party Hey..Hey...Hey...Hey...

Aana Jee Aana Sang Thhumka Lagaana Hey..Hey...Hey...Hey...

Parmesan ... crayon nahi kaana ... Hey..Hey...Hey...Hey...

Khaana Re Khaana Mere Saath Banaana Hey ... Hey.... Hey ... Hey

Tum ko kabhi ghar nah jaanedoonga

Humesha mere paas rakhungaaa.

Hey..Hey...Hey...Hey...

The actual song gets weird here so I'll end it here. 😆😆

Hi Parm,

Many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many many

Happy Returns of the Day!

You have one of the kindest, sincerest, and warmest personalities here on IF and it was certainly a good pleasure getting to know you, work with you, and experience your leadership both through the HP games and keeping a loose eye on your sheep game. India Forums is truly lucky to have someone like you who engages and interacts with the community at such a deep level, and we're all lucky to have gotten to meet you - albeit anonymously behind monitors and keyboards. I'm sure you're just as welcoming and generous outside of IF as you are in IF.

Now enough of this emotional stuff. LET'S PARRTYYYY.

Also, here is my present to you. 🤣🤣🤣

I think I just won. 😆😆😆

LMFAO!🤣🤣🤣

Shyam!🤣🤣🤣

The last GIF stole the show🤣🤣 I can’t stop laughing! 🤣

Thanks for the hatke wishes and the present!🤗

WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Happy Birthday Parm, The Coolest mod and Dabaang Shepherd . It is really nice to meet you in game thread n now under your moderation.. Hope in future our path will be merged again and again.. enjoy your every moments , best of luck and good wishes always 🤗❤️

Hey Oppo🤗

thanks for the beautiful words and sig!

Why Trump thou!?🤣

WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Happy Birthday, Parm!!!

I wish you all the happiness and love you deserve

May there be no darkness in your life.

May you always be surrounded by joys and bright days

Be blessed and stay safe behen!

Now its your Birthday HR had to definitely be there

And even Lucifer......

Lexi Bhen!🤗

Thank you. You are gem!❤️

HR and Luci☺️

WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

smiley40smiley41Happy Birthday Parm smiley40smiley41

smiley27 Wishing You A Great Year Ahead smiley27

Thanks Glady!🤗

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

Happy birthday Wildy! Wishing you success prosperity love health and wealth always! Stay blessed 🤩

Thanks LP!🤗Hope you are doing good girl!😉

Originally posted by: BilliCat.

Happy birthday parmumma LM 🤗🤗 Hope you have a wonderful day ahead 🤗

Thank you for joining us in KZK2 🤗 Hope you join more Star plus shows, you know why 🤣

@Money and Appy amazing thread guys 🤗

@Appy bhaiyya ne message send kiya kya 🤣🤣 Still cackling over this 🤣

TanuBeti!🤗

🤣 Drop me a msg and I am haazir😆

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Happy Birthday Parm smiley31 wishing you the BEST of everything smiley27

p.s: so you are ex DT DUGGULICIOUS , recently pata chala smiley36 good to see you back !

Thank you Munni!🤗

Yep, my previous UN was DUGGUlicious😆

Happy to be back😎