jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jagrutid

As usual I have no clue about any of the next moments are going to go - so I'll just hope for the best lol

@bold yes I thought that would be cute!!!

also I need to weave some RB, Mr and Mrs Bajaj moments back in next too..

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Kuki is 7 in my mind - and Sneha is 3.5 ish so around 4 years ?

aww. Kuki I will eat her. 😭 Now she has tough competition. I will eat sneha too 😭 but I wanted Bajju and Prerna to be with a toddler and a kindergarten / junior school kiddo😭
WaqtZaya thumbnail

As usual I have no clue about any of the next moments are going to go - so I'll just hope for the best lol

@bold yes I thought that would be cute!!!

next has to be Bajaj and Sneha in Kolkata only vs Prerna and Kuki in London

And next to that would be Bajaj explaining Prerna. Vs Sneha Kuki.

jagrutid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

next has to be Bajaj and Sneha in Kolkata only vs Prerna and Kuki in London

And next to that would be Bajaj explaining Prerna. Vs Sneha Kuki.

you know how I roll !!! -love it but I'm going to mix it up just to mess with this...ha

oa2019 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

oh my what an update 👏. it was soo heart warming, from Kukkis reactions to RB's observations of Albert (love the minute details you add) to finally finding Sneha. am so glad your story had a happier conclusion to finding Sneha (i know it's not the end of this find but still) much more postive & heart-warming. can't wait to find out Prerna's reaction to this. eagerly awaiting the next

WaqtZaya thumbnail

you know how I roll !!! -love it but I'm going to mix it up just to mess with this...ha

you are the boss. You decide 😎 humko update se matlab hai
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Bajju sneha 😊 Image

Niyati_T thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I didn't think I was going to make my readers cry again but I obviously have..🤣

Thank you!

Because this is just so adorable and something that most of us had been waiting for 😭🥺😭🥺😭🥺😭🥺

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niyati_T

Because this is just so adorable and something that most of us had been waiting for 😭🥺😭🥺😭🥺😭🥺

padh ke hi dil khush ho jata hai 🥺
frnd.of.frndz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

This was just wow.. I anticipated cuteness and got it full on here.. this was one very beautiful update.. patt on the back to the guy albert who became a missing link between rishabh n sneha.. i loved how Rishabh bonded with Veena and took her along knowing she will guide him well.. loved how he wanted to trace Sneha amongst the kids on his own.. it felt as if he has kept her safe in his heart for all these years and yearned for her equally as prerna.. finally dada beti met.. awww that was really a magical moment and you have written it so subtly that the emotional connection remains there.. cant wait for some rishabb n sneha moments and also how rishabh introduces little sneha to her mamma n sister back home..

I just have one complain.. please do write longer updates na.. itne se mann nahi bharta.. PLEASEE..

Sometimes writers are just blessed with this skill of making their readers forget unpleasant things for a while and i assure you that for me you are one of those few people..

Luv Rucha