Arzena thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Is Sid going to fake his love like rk done with madhu after she gave him blood to save his life 😒😒i am confused

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

First thanks for your reviews Confused-Soul, Andetheres, Arzhena

Confused-Soul,

Ronit din't hide anything in fact he saw something strange that's why he rushed there...Ronit's identity reveals in few episodes..Yeah, SB's life in great danger now...

Andetheres,

Yeah Sid has partial memory loss(10-15) years he only knows his child hood ...No, he don't have any health issue but his life in great danger now...

Aezhena,

Noo yaar I din't see Madhubala serial but yeah she will do something like that only but SB's life will going to take major turn now...Some contents may be like that serial but different track...

MessyMind thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Twists going to be interesting. Waiting to read. Update soon.

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail

A/N:-Do you want this ff as Madhubala serial?..I am surprised that my ff also taking that shape....If yes then I will give updates as in Madhubala no problem friends...it is in VOOT so I will refer and give updates...

But I thought of giving in slight different track than that serial....What do you think ..I will give update tomorrow ..So you can tally that with Madhubala serial okay..

MessyMind thumbnail

No, I don't think so. My opinion is you don't have to watch madhubala now to give updates😆 just give whatever you have planned for this FF, even if it looks similar to any other show, it doesn't really matter. Don't change anything. The story is going good the way it is.

Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail

UPCOMING CHAPTER'S IN BATTLE OF GREATS..

30.Roli-The Savior..

31.Searching for the killer..

32.a. Papa , you are the culprit..

b.Roli-The betrayer????

33.Siddant's Soft side

34. Love blossoms

35. Love fight

36. Rajender's Truth

37.Attack on Siddant and his disappearance

38. Roli decided to leave SB's kingdom

39.Siddant's Return and KING QUEEN re-union

40.a. Naina's truth

b.Ronit vs Naina vs Rosid

c.Ronit and Rosid's clever plan

41. Conspiracy against Siddant

42. Roli Threatened

43. Roli humiliated

44. Best night for Rosid

45.Siddant trapped

46.SB returned????Siddant's change attitude

47.Siddant goes Missing

48. Roli's Positive side

49.Perfect plan

50.a.Shocking Truth

b.Spoiler

c.Roli's Love

d.Will live together-forever

51.Rosid always wins

52. A shocking Night for Roli

53.Is she dead?....Roli!!!!!!!!!!!

54.Siddant-The savior

[55-60. Revenge Saga

56.First loss???

57. Siddant's cool attitude???

58.Siddant's warning

59.Rosid love

60.Its Over]

61.A shocking Return-Rosid's new villain

62.A break up???

63.I want divorce

64.Siddant's depression

65.Shocking Revelation

66.I am back

67.I love you Naina-New shock for Roli

68.Love triangle

69.Sid-Ronit's master plan

70.She is dead-Final villain saga ends

71.A happy anniversary

72.Happy Ending...

So these are my future updating plans....And I want to end this within one month...So hope you all support

Edited by Smiley-Rosid05 - 5 years ago
Arzena thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Oyeee what's that supposed to mean I love you Naina😟😟😟 and no need to watch madhubala keep different trackwaiting for next update

MessyMind thumbnail

Seems like there will be so many ups and downs. Excited to read.

MistyDevil thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
eagerly waiting for the upcoming bhai..try to update soon
Smiley-Rosid05 thumbnail

Jenny-Ronit, what happened?..why you call me here?

Ronit-I saw one guy holding guitar box and went inside the building...

Jenny-What!!! Are you serious Ronit?So what?

Ronit-Abey akal ke dushman!!! That's not any ordinary guitar box, he is a sharp shooter come fast..

Jenny-What?How do you know?....

Ronit-Because in my life I solved many cases like this now talk less and move fast come..

They rushed to terrace and saw one person holding gun and aiming towards the crowd...

"Hands up"...

He shocked and turn and shocked again..."You!!!"...

Ronit-Well well , Jenny see who is here?...

Jenny-Who is he Ronit?...

Ronit-He works for Rajveer..

Jenny-Rajveer....

Ronit-Yeas, what I told is exactly true,what?

Person-Yeah,yeah you are right...

Ronit-I need only one answer ...

Person-Ye..yeah ask me

Ronit-Did he hire some others or you are the only one ?

Person-No no no, I am the only one here..

Ronit-Okay so you are under arrest....

Person gave his box to Ronit...and they took him with them..

Ronit-Hello, this is Ronit, Assistant Commissioner of Police..Send some forces here....

He ends the call...

Jenny-Now chief is safe...

Here SB dancing happily in front of his challenger, Lord GANESHA...

Suddenly he saw someone and narrowed his eyes...Soon he felt something on his chest...He touched his chest looking at that person...

That person also shocked looking at his gun...SB fall on the ground...Roli, Naina , meena shocked..

Crowd shattered.."Hey he killed superstar SB...Catch him catch him"...

They turned and shocked to see Jaman there...

Roli-Papa youuuu...

Jaman was in shock he is not looking anything but just looking at his gun...

Ronit and Jenny rushed there...

Jenny-Bhabhi I already called ambulance...Let's go to hospital first...

Roli don't know what to do, she just rushed towards her husband leaving her father there...

Ronit-You are under arrest Mr.jamanlal Diwedi...

Jaman surrenders ..Ronit looked at his gun and checks his bullet and shocked...

Ronit-Then who did this?...

Jenny-What happened arrest him first..

Ronit-You...you go with bhabhi I will deal with you this..Tell bhabhi that take care of bhaiyya and tell her I will come soon...Go fast

He took Jaman to his cabin....

SB was in the hospital....

Roli-doctor, doctor what happened?Is he safe now?

Doctor-No, I can't say anything now...We have some emergency ..we need O- blood right now...

Roli-What? O- ?Doctor take mine, mine also same..

Doctor-Okay come fast...

She went inside...

Doctor-You are very lucky that bullet near his heart but bad thing is that bullet contains poison..

Roli-Poison?...

Doctor-Yes, this is not an ordinary bullet...someone sprayed poison on it..

Roli-Now what to do doctor?

Doctor-Till our operation done, we need blood ..So we called you..

Roli-Sure doctor, you can take how much you require, just save my husband...

Doctor-okay come...

jenny-I am sorry to say this Meena ji, but I can't imagine that your husband tried to kill our chief...He tried to took your daughter's mangalasutra

_______________________________________________________________________________________-

Meena-I am sorry Jenny, I never thought my husband will do anything like this..I know he hates Sb but never thought up to this level..

Jenny-Don't ask sorry to me , ask sorry to bhabhi..I don't know how will she reacts?

Meena sobbed...and sat on the bench...Jenny called Ronit...

After some time Roli came outside.

Jenny-Bhabhi, what happened?

Roli-Calm down Jenny, Siddant is okay now..Operation successful...

jenny signalled her..

Roli-Maa

Meena-Roli!! I am sorry beta, I never thought...It's my fault that I din't..

Roli-Ma, ma please calm down it's not your fault...Please don't feel down...

"Bhabhi"...

Roli-Ronit...police uniform?..

Ronit-Sorry bhabhi, I am on duty now..

Roli-But you din't tell this right?..

Ronit-Ha bhabhi...okay tell me ..How is bhaiyya?

Roli-Operation successful Ronit, he is out of danger...In 5 hours he will recover his senses...

Ronit-Thank God...Bhaiyya is fine, thanks bhabhi thanks for saving him for us...

Roli-Oyee he is my husband too, don't say thanks to me...It's my duty yo...

She stopped seeing Jaman there...

Meena-Stop right there

Roli-Maa, wha..

Meena-Please roli, don't interfere anymore..Jaman ji how can you do this? You tried to kill your daughter's life?..Why?why you did this?

Roli-Maa, please calm down maa, please we will deal with this later..

Jaman-Roli...please talk to me beta

Roli-there is nothing there papa, I am sorry you ruined everything

Jaman-I just want to save you beta

Roli-Save me? dad, you just tried to kill me..he is my life, breath everything..How can you do this?

tears came from her eyes..

Ronit-bhabhi...Please calm down..

He hold her for support...

Roli-Ronit, why is he here?Took him away, I don't want to see my husband's pain anymore..Just take him away

Jaman-But beta I..I din't

Roli-Papa, please don't say a word again...Whatever the reason may be, but you don't have any rights to harm my Siddant got it, he is my Siddant...

Ronit-Bhabhi he din't shoot bhaiyya...

Roli, Meena looked at him..

Roli-Ronit

Ronit-yes bhabhi, yeah he came with you people to kill bhaiyya but he din't shoot..

Meena-Kya keh rahe hai aap?Seeda seeda boliye

Ronit-Ji inke gun mein 6 bullets ab bi hai ...Iska matlab Goli kayi aur ne chalaayi hai

Roli doubted.."May be"....

Ronit-I don't know who is that person..But will find out the truth soon bhabhi, I will assure you

Roli-Whatever Ronit, I can't forgive him that's final...Please you leave from here..I don't know why you came here again..

Jaman-No Roli, i am here to ask apology beta

Roli-Apology?for what dad?trying to kill my husband?Do you think that is simple?Just please go away from here..

Jaman down his head and went outside...

Ronit-Bhabhi you please sit here with Meena ji, I will be back in few moments..Jenny come with me

Jenny-bhabhi thank you, I will come soon

Meena-Roli woh..

roli-ma, I told you it's not your fault...All these happened because of me...

Meena-Look Roli, it's not your fault..Don't think..

Roli-No maa , it's my fault..You know dad shot him because of his love to me..Siddant got bullet because of his hatred towards me..In all ways I am the reason , i am the reason maa...

she cried loudly....

___________________________________________--

It went two days..Siddant getting well slowly...

SB-Ronit, did you find the real culprit?

Ronit-Real culprit?

SB-I know Jamanlal din't shoot me because I saw him in front of my eyes when I was shot...

Ronit-Bhaiyya I have some doubts ..but not sure..

SB-Hey Ronit, why are you crying?What happened?...Come here

Ronit rushed and hug SB slowly...

SB-Hey my dear bravest brother, what happened to you brother why are you crying like that?...

Ronit-I am sorry bhaiyya it's my fault, I failed to save you, please forgive me bhaiyya

SB-I guessed who is that person okay..But Ronit , it's not your fault you fool the why are you crying now..

Ronit-No bhaiyya if I care little much more then you won't be like this

SB-Shhh..Shhh calm down calm down...It's okay see now I am fine dear..

"Ahmm...Ahmmm"

SB-See, your bhabhi also came...See Ronit's bhabhi ji , your devar ji is crying...

Roli-Hey Ronit what is this?Why are you crying like a baby?Siddant ji is righr...

SB-Hang on...Cut it Roli..

Ronit-What happened bhaiyya?

SB-Ye Siddant ji?...When this "JI" came from?

Roli-Hmmm, let me guess, hmmm just 2 days before..

SB-Why?

Roli-Hmm just like that

Ronit-Bhaiyya I have some works, bhabhi I will come..Take care you both..

SB-Roli, I asked you something

Roli-What Siddant ji?...I gave some respect naa, you should be happy...

SB-That's also I am asking..Why ?

Roli-Nothing just I felt right...And you know what?...For me no need to give all answers for your questions because

SB-I know I know that in our contract there is no such restrictions, but still I know

Roli-Oh you know?Fine, tell me

SB-Roli darling, if you call me by my name then my life time may be decreases, that's why you started to give respect right?...

Roli turned her face..

SB-Hello, in this world no one dare to offend me okay, look at me and stop being rude to me

Roli-Whatever Siddant...I felt bad that you are fine now

SB-So you want me to die..

Roli-Siddant!!!

SB-Tell me the truth

Roli-Which truth?

SB-Who gave me blood?

Roli-May be Ronit, I guess so..He loves you so much

SB-And you?

Roli-I also lov...nothing

SB-Okay fine...I have one question for you but you must answer

Roli-Doctor said you need rest just lie down and sleep

SB-Hello , don't dare to offend me ha, I will kill you

Roli laughed..

SB-Why are you laughing now?

Roli-First try to raise your hand then say about killing okay

SB-You...You come here

Roli-Is it?...okay

She came on the bed.."Tell me what will you do?"

SB-Huh , stupid..Just tell me what is your blood group?

Roli-Hmm, blood group ...Wait I will ask

SB-roli, don't play with me

Roli-No Siddant ...I am sorry Siddant ji I am not lying okay

SB-You know this is good...

Roli-What?

SB-Plural...Siddant Ji...

both smiled...

SB-Don't think I owe you okay...It's not my wish

Roli-Hold on. First of all I never told you that I gave blood to you and second one I never thought you owe me okay

SB-So you only gave blood to me right

Roli-Again caught...she bite her tongue..

SB-I will deal with you later..Now make me sleep baby

Roli-Don't you have some shame Siddant?This is hospital not your bedroom..And in our contract..

SB-In our contract it was written that I am your husband and you are my wife..Now let me sleep you stay here..

He hold her hand and closed his eyes..She kissed on his forehead.."Get well soon Siddant"...

Both smiled...

_________________________________________________________________--

She was sleeping on the bench out side the ward..Someone slowly entered inside...and pointed gun towards Siddant and shoot...

Later he called .."Mam your work is done ,SB is no more"...

"Are you sure?"

He turned and shocked SB smiling there...

Person-You..you din't die..

he tried to run..

"Where are you going?"

Ronit standing on the door..

Person-Hey you...don't come okay I will kill you

Ronit shoots his hand and gun drops..

SB-Give me youe phone..

SB-Hello babe

"So you know who I am?"

SB-Of course, don't worry I am coming....!!!!!

TO BE CONTINUED..