Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

Finally the wedding happened yet again!

No matter how many times karan tried stopping preeta's wedding preeta giving him the same dose was over the board for him. Thank god, shristi gave him nice reply on his face.

I think we should wait yet another year to see karan and preeta in the same house. Maybe another wedding track..🤷‍♀️😏😏🤦‍♀️

But yes, like many said last few episodes there were few minute yet so important things happened. Like rishab's confrontation with sheryln. Possibility of rishab shrishti track etc...

I was wondering why there was no monologue from karan's side throughout the wedding only preeta's mind voice were shown to us but not karan's and when he finally spoke fir se vahi purani gana lap ho raha hain. In today's (upcoming friday's) episode karan was saying he knew it was preeta who was behind the ghoonghat. if he hated her so much then why didn't he stop her then? And yet, dude you blame preeta and shout she cheated again??? What kind of a logic is that??

Seriously, when are they going to wind up this never ending shaadi track. Wedding is over, we still have the drama left to see. Is is just me who feels Preeta's wedding track was way better than this one??

Yeah since they didnt wanna.marry each other yet ended up marrying each other , they can try marrying other people again before they again marry each other and that will be ..kundali bhagya #1 in trp race 🤣

nushhkiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Ab inki pure rituals ke saath aur ek shaadi honi chahiye

after Karan's redemption

😃

Preeta ko apologise kare

😒

Luthra family accepts her

this will never happen🤣

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Waise ye track kab se chal raha hai

I forgot😆

nushhkiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

Waise ye track kab se chal raha hai

I forgot😆

muze bhi nhi pata🤣

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

LOL🤣

nushhkiee thumbnail
SophieKarim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This show makes me sick to the core. What is wrong with Preeta??! Why does she still run after these people who have such sick mentality? We know she’s not wrong but sometimes the choice of words she uses don’t make sense. Claiming openly that she wanted to stay in the pagal khana is proving everyone’s point right. That she really is after their money and wants to ‘harm’ them. Forget that. I can’t believe viewers are still watching shit like this in this year. 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

Tho, seeing Noodle Chudail’s breakdown was fun to watch, bitch you deserve every piece of that. I’m still sticking around because I know the NGO is getting involved, if they weren’t introducing this track, I would totally leave this show and never look back ✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

PreRan got married again 🥳😆

@TM :

Thanks for making me laugh so much with your posts! 🤗

nushhkiee thumbnail

Originally posted by: SophieKarim

This show makes me sick to the core. What is wrong with Preeta??! Why does she still run after these people who have such sick mentality? We know she’s not wrong but sometimes the choice of words she uses don’t make sense. Claiming openly that she wanted to stay in the pagal khana is proving everyone’s point right. That she really is after their money and wants to ‘harm’ them. Forget that. I can’t believe viewers are still watching shit like this in this year. 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

Tho, seeing Noodle Chudail’s breakdown was fun to watch, bitch you deserve every piece of that. I’m still sticking around because I know the NGO is getting involved, if they weren’t introducing this track, I would totally leave this show and never look back ✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼✋🏼

Gosh!!!! It was worth reading🤣