Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

It's high time he should realised that taking responsibility is not so easy as he thinks...

Exactly he must know only mere considering a person responsibility isn't enough.

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

After koeli's revelation to kaka, i have hope on koeli tbh lalz🤔

Me too krish..! She genuinely like bon 😳

Prit_007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Home786

Yupp...they're even confused with tracks and scripts Prit... 😆

So true Shaheen 😆

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prit_007

Let's see Lalz but I doubt that master's issue will be solved too early

Me too have doubt..! There is going to more drama 🤣 hope he doesn't hit bon again..! 🤬

Rudhitafan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

Yes. Hope he lifts his non touch policy.

Not much expectation from ani in this matter😑...I mean even a stranger will console or pat a kid in such pathetic situations as a sign of concern....but he has no problem to touch mini for cringy romance🤪

Ariel6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovelypathak

Oh accha.

But binoy also said na bondu will be of the same age as that of mini after 7-8 years. At that time, bindu was shown to be 8 years.

Anyway, it seems makers are confusing us unnecessarily.

binoy wanted to emphasis that after 7-8 years she will become an adult will no more remain a kid type. 15-16 years bohot hote the us zamane main, us umar mein to 1-2 baccho ki ma bhi ho jate the!😆 i think that is what he meant.😆

Prit_007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rmahi25

Imagine kaka and Ani chasing fraud masterji in the gakkis and mauhallas and when master ji falls down both sits down and dho dalis him for hiting their Bondita❤️

Rudhitafan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prit_007

Hope so Kate.

But once again all these things making me feel Calcutta track coming soon where there'll be Ani and Bon only and no Mini at all ❤️ I would be happy if Kaka accompanies them at Calcutta. We'll get a happy family scene ❤️

Love it but doubt it due to the pandemic😒

Ariel6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

🤣don't compare yourself with mini dear🤔

Prit_007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

Even I am not sure I can bear all.