This time my answers are matching yours.
Can I expect I'll get good marks?😆
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Originally posted by: Paricarocks
First one i wanted to go with lucky ali..
But went qith dooba dooba🤣
I was really confused in it
I also first want to go with lucky ali but than went with shaan
one more goal from me
question 6...google said Babu😆
SAMMMMEEEEEEE.
MAINE PYAAR KIYA OPTION ME THA😳
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
Can't say 😆
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
I picked between the 2 Sallu movies.
Atleast you know that there were Sallu movies. I don't even know the cast of any of the movies given. 🤣
Same
Originally posted by: Paricarocks
First one i wanted to go with lucky ali..
But went qith dooba dooba🤣
i wrote dooba dooba