Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Obsessed-

omg really I was the only one? 😲 I had prepared a few of them before, but got busy with something at home man I hope I didn't push the results back or anything😒

We were the last 2 🤣
LotusPetals thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

Chicken Masala & Keema Matar are my 2 most fav dishes, yummy 😋 😋

Chicken masala - Recipes - Eat Well (formerly Bite)

Classic Keema Matar - Afelia's Kitchen

Masala

keema yes, matar absolutely no no 🤪

Speaking of which, I had paneer matar butter masala and roti for lunch 😒 would have preferred it without the peas 🥺

1173608 thumbnail

Chicken Masala & Keema Matar are my 2 most fav dishes, yummy 😋 😋

Chicken masala - Recipes - Eat Well (formerly Bite)

Classic Keema Matar - Afelia's Kitchen

Keema mattar kabhi khaya nahi

But Chicken Masala❤️

LotusPetals thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Obsessed-

omg really I was the only one? 😲 I had prepared a few of them before, but got busy with something at home man I hope I didn't push the results back or anything😒

No worries, theres still 30 mins left to submit the answers 😆

WildestDreams thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

All PMs received.

Obsessed you were the last!😂

1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

That is why I don’t like Italian pastas and Lebanese food. Its too bland, almost tasteless 😆

I prefer it with a pinch of desi in it 😛

Yes most of these dishes here are spiced up to suit the Indian palate 😆

LotusPetals thumbnail

You're gona make us hungry now 😆🤣

i’m already hungry... having a croissant while chatting 😆

Obsessed07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail