these ppl never lifted bag of rice in their life ..I can see that...inka kuch nahi sakta 🤣
True bag of rice is also very heavy, watermelon ia nothing compared to rice or water etc
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
Anupamaa 07 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Raaka - AA22 Title Reveal - Allu Arjun
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Why No one is talking about this??
these ppl never lifted bag of rice in their life ..I can see that...inka kuch nahi sakta 🤣
True bag of rice is also very heavy, watermelon ia nothing compared to rice or water etc
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
I changed bag of rice to water melon
And sun to fire last minute🤓
your mind
9- Give me another term that kids use for “ Father”
Winner is
DAD
1 point and 10 goals

Answer Sheet:
Dad (10 goals): FingerFetish, Pain-in-ur-Neck, Nahiiinnn, Billi_Bangalan, Tris007, Iceflames, Alexia_Wilson, EXOL, Mithu_x, GrimReaper
Papa (4 goals):ItsJustHrideyy, S_H_Y, priya185, Zeal17
Daddy (1 goal): Panditaain_Ji
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
Fingerfetish is running her own tangent of answers.🤣
Drink pack🤣
Where is thy FF🤣
but witch and wizard hat is a nice dress up and on the scary sideOriginally posted by: Nahiiinnn
HAlloween is not about scary its just dressing up. How is nurse costume scary but half of the women I have seen dress up as sexy nurse.😆
You guys are delicate if watermelon is heavy for you🤣 try carrying a big bori of aataaa!
The heaviest! 🥵
hum toh papa hi bulate hain 😔
3.8/9🥺🤪
Yay finally I got dad right haha
Yes I exist, you remember 😪😂
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
You guys are delicate if watermelon is heavy for you🤣 try carrying a big bori of aataaa!
The heaviest! 🥵
exactly