Awesome update.
Waiting for next update..
Thank you for pm..
Superb update
So romantic
Maneet become one again
Maan getting his mammary back
Maneet romance in so hot
Amy baby is sleeping and his mummy daddy r romancing.....
Waiting for the next... As precap is interesting...
Madhu ji came to meet her... I think she's going to change...
Wow awesome update yaar
Just loved the update too much dear
Part 52-58
It's good that maan didn't loose his msk brain so he noticed that the doctor was trying to tell him something but Sam stopped him and then geet and maan both got to know it in a different way but glad that maan actually asked ADI about his geet's life
Bechari sameera didn't know what hit her when maan searched her apartment and got to know what she was planning now she is somewhere no-one wants to know
Geet's dad is now actually acting possessive for geet and Madhu wel being a mother her behaviour is justified but she should know the full truth and her husband told her what all Sam did to get maan well she was for the first time shocked and felt of being Sam's mother
Let's see what happens next
Very nice.wait for next.
Chapter 59.
Wow that was awesome. Beautiful. Mesmerizing.
Hot n passionate update. Enjoyed it all.
What I liked the most is maan’s dilemma whether to go ahead or stop as he has still not recovered his memory completely.
The way geet assured him that she is all his n he is not doing anything wrong.
ow that was awesome. Beautiful. Mesmerizing.
Hot n passionate update. Enjoyed it all.
What I liked the most is maan’s dilemma whether to go ahead or stop as he has still not recovered his memory completely.
The way geet assured him that she is all his n he is not doing anything wrong.
song sequence n i love you dialogue were romantic. maan saying that he can't remember anything other than their love n geet saying that its not his fault was emotional. maan telling that his heart didn't forget her was emotional. romance was nice.perfect pics
Their romance is back on track with Sameera out of the picture.
Thank you 🤗
Chapter One. The silence in the grand foyer of Khurana Mansion wasn't a peaceful quiet; it was the hush of anticipation, a held breath before a...
Title-Ankhiyan Gulaab-(The promise that keeps them apart). Prologue- The rain in Delhi didn’t fall; it descended like a heavy, suffocating...
Oblivion: Chapter One The scent of cardamom and hot milk, familiar comforts of her ancestral home in Old Delhi, wrapped around Geet like a...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.