•TH3 SheepleTournament: Lead The Flock• R1 Score P1 - Page 45

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

Thats it. Atleast one correct for me. That answer was tough for me. i wrote it with a lot of pain for obvious reasons.

I can understand your pain Billi 🤣

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Not sure but she writes 40 people answers in excel. Too much work so hats off to WD

Ofcourse. Shepherd is doing so much for the game, that's just incredible!

* proud tears *

* Sheppy ko nazar na lage *

BoonAndBane thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

I think majority of the sheeps will go with that destination

I hope so. I am putting all my hope in these 3 questions.

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa

Yeah ofcourse I've marked international one, India mein toh koi sheepy dream honeymoon destination lagta nahi hai😆

Ghar ki Murgi Maggi barabar.. ladakh lakhshdweep and gulmarg are as beautiful as international destinations..

423728 thumbnail

Goddamn, not sure if I can be ‘gif active’ in today’s result announcement. I kind of exchanged my soul as a deal to force my brother to watch one episode of ‘It’s okay to not be okay’. Now as promised, I have to watch 3 episodes of anime 😵

Billi_Bangalan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Ennuyi

Ofcourse🤣 last season did u write fish?

Hamster 😭

Koeli thumbnail

Uff ek zamana ho gaya ilish bhapa kaye hue 😭

Oh man dont remind me 😭

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

Log onto netflix and type ‘it’s okay not to be okay’. Three episodes out so far. Watch it with us *uses magical hand movements to lure you in*

Thanks FF, will add it on my watch list. 😳
Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Ofcourse🤣 last season did u write fish?

She wrote most unique answer last season Hamster 🤣

BoonAndBane thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

@WD: Is it possible for you to share questions so that ex-sheeps can prepare their answers in advance and can enjoy with us ??