Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Check Ken comment under Sid IG post...Wen did he meet Sid, he met only Sana na😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

This guy ka confirmation toh aa gaya with that again and winking emo ki that night SidNaaz were together at ken ka place 😆..We knew it but its just confirmation fr outer world solos that we r not delusional 😆

https://twitter.com/gauri_budhiraja/status/1275684241288957955?s=19

Ab koi pune wala confirmation dede not fr us but fr solos 😆

Edited by jyoti06 - 5 years ago
710617 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

This is a bit weird. My favorite World Cup team is also Italy 😳 From Rossi to Maldini and more since years and my friends make fun of me coz they are mostly team 🇦🇷 🇧🇷 or 🇩🇪 😳 Don’t tell me Sidharth is my Kumbh Mela ka long lost brother. I will not have it 😵 He is too sexy to be my brother. Nahiii 😩

even I like Italy .. from Roberto Baggio to cannavaro .. but I have not followed too much soccer lately.

I like tennis ..just love Rafael Nadal .. I feel Sid sometimes wears Rafa type tshirts .. especially the pink singlet ..😍

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: BornHyper

His insta story says “Check out the caption”...

What is your interpretation of the caption? Does that mean not yet back to shooting??????

He is at home and though few shoots hv started but new projects will tk time unless its just music videos which can b shot in 1 day time like the Tony one ..

wendy25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Okay is he diverting Sidnaaz vs Shehnaazians vs Sidhearts to AFA vs CBF😆

But yes Its possible to go for both.. Argentina is loosing its groove with Messi retiring soon..😒 Brazil is better team and Neymar is 🤩

I totally flipped on Croatia last FiFa...What a game play Man!!👏

Ps: This Hottie is becoming hotter day by day..Damn Guys in Football jersey are my kryptonite😭

Edited by wendy25 - 5 years ago
Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

even I like Italy .. from Roberto Baggio to cannavaro .. but I have not followed too much soccer lately.

I like tennis ..just love Rafael Nadal .. I feel Sid sometimes wears Rafa type tshirts .. especially the pink singlet ..😍

Oyyyy... Sidharth (bhai? 😩) ka toh nahi pata lekin you are my soccer sis 🙌 Baggio 🥳 💃 I love the team so much that many years back I went back to all their previous matches on YT 😆 There was also a time when we used to get these soccer cards with Kelloggs and as a child, I’d trade my Argentina and Brazil ones for Italy 😆 I love Portugal and Holland too btw- still have my Italian soccer card collection safe in India along with my SRK card collection 😆

And Nadal 🙌🙌🙌🙌 I love Federer, but Nadal has my heart ❤️ Waise did you hear Djokovic’s tested positive for Corona? 🤭

Pink singlet and Rafe and Sidharth? 🤔 You’ve got a point theresmiley36

Edited by Uma2010 - 5 years ago
Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

This man made us climb mountain, aim for thr stars and still stuck at success! I think it’s high time we come down

https://twitter.com/sidharth_shukla/status/1275686159541305346?s=21

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

Okay is he diverting Sidnaaz vs Shehnaazians vs Sidhearts to AFA vs CBF😆

But yes Its possible to go for both.. Argentina is loosing its groove with Messi retiring soon..😒 Brazil is better team and Neymar is 🤩

I totally flipped on Croatia last FiFa...What a game play Man!!👏

Ps: This Hottie is becoming hotter day by day..Damn Guys in Football jersey are my kryptonite😭

this hottie is taken 😒