Pyaar ke sadqay - Yashma Gill,Yumna Zaidi, Bilal Abbas, Omair Rana -Hu - Page 100

MaxMayfield thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Critical Connoisseurs

This was a fabulous drama till episode 13/14 - ie pre Shanzay re-entered..I literally loved the direction, camera lighting, setup, acting and conceptualization of scenes so much back then..and I would even rewatch the episodes because it was so refreshing ..but they had to make it go the "typical way". Its a problem I think with Farooq Rind dramas..he is extremely talented..but something happens to his dramas mid way..they start dragging, become very dull, and then lose the charm by the time it approaches climax? Something very similar happened to Ishq Zahenaseeb as well.

But just like IZN, the lead couple is just adorable..Zahid and Sonya;s chemistry was through the roof in all the scenes they were together..so as Bilal and Yumna..

Bhatakti_atma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I almost cried watching two scenes- Washma learning that Ab is marrying shanzay and the last scene and the last bit of the promo.

Abdullah is such a confused man. I hate him.

Mahjabeen was so so broken. How will Ab heal her hurt? Instead of living in the constant suspicion and fear that he will marry another woman I think it's good she leaves with her mom.

Washma's performance was top notch. I simply love her. Pho also tried talking some sense but alas all Mansoora cares about is Sarwar, a man she can simply kick out.

Sarwar's tricks are in game now let's see how it unfolds.

Good bit was no Shanzay. Uff spared of overacting and fake accent.

MaxMayfield thumbnail

Critical Connoisseurs

I could be wrong..but I think Mansoora is upto something..she is faking this behaviour of being cold towards Mah, her family..she is trying to expose Sarwar by going along with his plan..I don't know why I feel like that..just a prediction

Washma killed it..what a brilliant showdown..also I teared up too when Mah was taking to Ab..I couldn't take it..it was so heartbreaking..and the precap omg.

Just wanted to say I actually enjoyed today's episode because of top notch acting from all

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Mah takes my heart ..washma is beyond awesome. Pho is amazing too.. abdullah is ullu ka pattha. Mah pls never lose your innocence for these "smart" people.you are not a failure , abdullah and his family is.

Bhatakti_atma thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

I could be wrong..but I think Mansoora is upto something..she is faking this behaviour of being cold towards Mah, her family..she is trying to expose Sarwar by going along with his plan..I don't know why I feel like that..just a prediction

Washma killed it..what a brilliant showdown..also I teared up too when Mah was taking to Ab..I couldn't take it..it was so heartbreaking..and the precap omg.

Just wanted to say I actually enjoyed today's episode because of top notch acting from all

Ya I also enjoyed. Amazing performance and no Shanzay crap

Bhatakti_atma thumbnail

Though I am not sure about the Mansoora bit. Shadi kar wakar kya expose karegi use. Just tabhi shut up call dena tha jab Sarwar started saying ki dusri shadi kardo

MaxMayfield thumbnail

Critical Connoisseurs

Originally posted by: Bhatakti_atma

Ya I also enjoyed. Amazing performance and no Shanzay crap

Haha was wondering what made today's episode so enjoyable..thanks for reminding that it was because no Shanzay..hahah..thank god. Without her the episodes are so much more interesting to watch..I could re-watch Vashma telling Ab off on loop lol.

amaya01 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Surprisingly I kinda enjoyed today's episode...yeah I too feel mansoora is up to something...she is winning sarwar's interest also I dread in upcoming episodes Munshi ji will die 😭and that will be the trigger point for abdullah...there after he will take Mahjabeen's responsibility and protect her from Sarwar !!

Edited by amaya01 - 5 years ago
Bhatakti_atma thumbnail

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

Haha was wondering what made today's episode so enjoyable..thanks for reminding that it was because no Shanzay..hahah..thank god. Without her the episodes are so much more interesting to watch..I could re-watch Vashma telling Ab off on loop lol.

Haha yes hopefully less n less of Shanzay from now on. I swear I can rewatch too bas shanzay ko nikalo yar ab jaldi

Bhatakti_atma thumbnail

Originally posted by: amaya01

Surprisingly I kinds enjoyed today's episode...yeah I too feel mansoora is up to something...she is winning sarwar's interest also I dread in upcoming episodes Munshi ji will die 😭and that will be the trigger point for abdullah...there after he will take Mahjabeen's responsibility and protect her from Sarwar !!

I hope that she does something. Washma is amazing but she can't do much given that she is young.