Lovely update

Hope she will get free soon

Loved it

Please update soon

SAUMMY thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Thanks a lot for sending me the pm !! It really means a lot....

I'll make sure from the next time that my inbox is not full....

Lovely update !! 😘

Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Teaser

Ishra were going through Ashoks call recorded calls ,Raman made a irritated face snd spoke " even if we didn't fina anything against him and we won't be able to pay that amount to him and his father then also I will not let you marry him".

I- why ?

R- yaar he has affair with every second girl he meets ,mere kaan pak gaye ladkiyon ki awaaz sun sun kar , somany girls call him . Yaar ye banda kaam kaise karta hai when he is busy in flirting all the time .

I- I don't know ,and I don't even want to know ,waise you are behaving like a saint as if you hadn't flirted with anyone ever .

R- no I hadn't.

I- ohh , I had eyes in my shocket and I use them to see the things happening around me . I had seen you flirting with shally .

R- oh I m graced , the mighty Ishita iyer had eyes on me .

I- no silly I don't have eyes on you but I had eyes to see your acts .

R- then also you saw wrong things ,I don't flirt with that shally rather she tries to flirt with me .

Thats all for teaser .

ishrarudi06 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Interesting tzr

Plz continue soon

cooldilkaur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

So cute teaser di😁💕

Eagerly waiting for the next update

Ty 4 d pm too

SAUMMY thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

They are so cute...

Eagerly waiting for the update !!😊

Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Interesting tzr Di

Update soon Di

Thanks for Pm Di

Sorry for the late reply Di

suwathi78 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Lovely teaser dear

Raman is so cute

Ishita is jealous

Eagerly waiting

Plz update soon dear

divancute thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Nice teaser di

Thanx for the pm

Updt soon

Divyal thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

A very interesting teaser what will happen now how will Ishita come out of Ashok’s clutches to know all these please update soon