Did not get password have commented on part 1.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020
Did not get password have commented on part 1.
Password for second update...???
Amaupdate dear, was waiting for aunties class taken by geet, but maan stop her, omg she is going to give maan really hard time in these 9 months of pregnancy
Sorry season 1 ke last 3parts ka pw send nahi kiya
Do bar request di thi so can't continue to read
You sent pw for part 11 and I commented on all parts
Nice update. Geet is really special piece made for maan. Maan is gone for not nine months but rest of his life. Lovely. Thanks for pm
Part 2
Thanks for pm.
Ye geet bohat zidii h
Phle khd abort qrne qe lie bola fr khd he gussa uff ab maan tou gayaa bechare qi halaat bht kharaab hone walii h
Awesome update
Waiting for next update
nice update
poor maan always in trouble with geet's mood swings
Omg Geet is The One and Only Piece Seriously 😋
Ziddi, Moody. Gundi and Patakha. Jo bhi hai Maan ki Geet hai and bechaara doesn't know how to handle her 🤭
how are you?
thanks for the pm!
Part 2
fascinating update.... greatly written.
Liked Maan feeding Geet.
agree with Maan that Geet should wear sarees more often.
at least Maan managed to stop Geet from confronting those aunties.
Geet adamant on dancing. Rano should not have slapped her.
of cos Geet is upset and says she does not want the baby!
Maan suggests abortion and Geet furious!
poor Maan...
well he has a long nine months
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...