Originally posted by: Khai_R_Haagi
Didn't know Madhuri sings. She has a pretty good voice.
You never watched any reality show Madhuri judged or was a guest on? Koi mauka nahi chhodti gaane ka.😆
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Originally posted by: Khai_R_Haagi
Didn't know Madhuri sings. She has a pretty good voice.
You never watched any reality show Madhuri judged or was a guest on? Koi mauka nahi chhodti gaane ka.😆
Tara is so gorgeous. But her face comes out as a good roti on screen.
Fall or Diwali of 2018
https://www.instagram.com/p/B_unBZlg4D1/?igshid=1rdp3giofh467
I want to try making mimosas 😎 🤣 .
Mamata is the worst thing to happen to Bengal. Worst. The most irresponsible CM a state could possibly have. We're so screwed. From not testing even the bare minimum to hiding the death figures to saying she has other stuff to do and handling the main job to someone else, saying why should she take any responsibility for what happens if the figures are more or less... SHE'S A NIGHTMARE who only knows minority appeasement and nothing else. ZERO ACCOUNTABILITY FOR ANYTHING. God save Bengal. Praying she loses next term but knowing how many fake IDs she hands to non citizens and how their population has doubled x tripled, that seems like a long long dream. Enough of this bs. We need to vote her out.
On Facebook😆
Areyyyy! I meant I wanted the link🤣
Originally posted by: togepe30
Areyyyy! I meant I wanted the link🤣
https://www.facebook.com/facebookappIndia/videos/3257189814293937
What is that rice!!! Looks like churmur 😆
. But that curry sardine looks so so tempting 😔
Anni looks the pretty prettier prettiest here. Tara sab ki amma lag rahi hai.
A heavy flow of biggies starts in June—one has to go back to the pre-COVID era in 2019 to see a similar slate of releases. Which one are you...
https://x.com/Apna_Bollywood/status/2042991159853842743?s=20 https://x.com/ManozTalks/status/2043011286582333713?s=20
https://x.com/i/status/2042769207490941013
At Screen Awards tonight https://x.com/i/status/2040822556283036016
Bollywood celebrities wish happy Easter Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Sara Ali Khan and Soha Ali Khan...