Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Hey Sutapa dear.. how are you??
We all are missing MayRa..😕
But the thing is we are keeping them alive in our happiest memories.. as well as imagination
And also giving them action😆🤣
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs RCB, 16th Match, BCS, Guwahati🏏
ABHEERA IN DANGER 10.4
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vishal Bharadwaj Under Fire On Post Against Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Deepika Padukone Paid Less For Raaka
ModernAstro is Live — Try Your Free Kundli + 30-Day Pro Access
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Originally posted by: dusk2dawn
Hey Sutapa dear.. how are you??
We all are missing MayRa..😕
But the thing is we are keeping them alive in our happiest memories.. as well as imagination
And also giving them action😆🤣
Good morning everyone❤️🤗
https://www.instagram.com/p/B_dKsX4jzyb/?igshid=kei97r82x16v
Sony Liv is an app, usko kya farak padta hai, as per the code it will give noti if it is in your fav lost, irrespective of the show is online or rumoured to be offline. Once it airs I think the code will make the notis stop
Rudra: Here are the benefits of dating me, one you can be with me.
Maya:
Rudra: I could go on, but I think I have made my point.
Maya: I am in.
Credits Instagram
LSD is posting daily about BH2 and that gives me hope.