Good morning Aarti, Haseena, Nitya, Shinu, Kamali, Mano, Nihaa, Jen, Thabu, Sham, JC, JB and all the amazing ladies of the forum. Have a happy and relaxing Friday. ๐ค๐ค
Stay home, stay safe and stay connected.โญ๏ธ๐ค

🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~โข~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
🕊๏ธ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Good morning Aarti, Haseena, Nitya, Shinu, Kamali, Mano, Nihaa, Jen, Thabu, Sham, JC, JB and all the amazing ladies of the forum. Have a happy and relaxing Friday. ๐ค๐ค

Originally posted by: snehatara
Hi Sneha how are you doing dear?
Good Morning everyone โWishing all a Fabulous Friday and remember-
A Diamond is a chunk of coal that did well under pressure ๐
Hello Sis ,
How has the day been so far? I believe this time the fasting hours are longer here.,around 15 hours, in Malaysia it's for about 13.5 ? What about little Princesses, are they managing well ๐ค?
Originally posted by: snehatara
Hi Sneha ๐คwishing the same for you.
Good afternoon lovely friends ๐ค
Ramadan Mubarak Ho ๐ค

Haseena Lima n all Jumma Mubarak ๐ค
hi Nitya ๐คHruOriginally posted by: ms.nitya12
Good Morning everyone โWishing all a Fabulous Friday and remember-
A Diamond is a chunk of coal that did well under pressure ๐
These days my work is never ending ๐
Are you in office?
Originally posted by: Anuteja10
hi Nitya ๐คHru
These days my work is never ending ๐
Are you in office?
Hello Sweety Tweety ๐ค well that's understandable especially, with kids (including the eldest ๐คฃat home) What's for lunch?
I am good, coping under the toughest testing uncertain circumtances๐ณ Telanga government has apparently instructed health department not to test secondary asymptotic contacts of viruses but quarantine them for 28 instead of earlier 14 days.. how is it in your area? Thankfully, the rate of transmission is linear, yet peak is yet waiting ๐ต
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Hello Sis ,
How has the day been so far? I believe this time the fasting hours are longer here.,around 15 hours, in Malaysia it's for about 13.5 ? What about little Princesses, are they managing well ๐ค?
HI sister how are you , yes they kids are managing well so far. I have been awake since early morning and inbetween preparing the iftar meal.... calling my mom zillion times to get recipes etc before preapring as the kids ask for that, i dont know all these traditional dishes as only my mom knows them. our lockdown has been extended for another 2 weeks so its upto 12th may.... lets see how is it going, hows the cases there, has the no declined?