🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Cello and Piano cover of one of my most favourite songs 🤗🤗🤗
Soundtrack of this scene is so intense and epic.
Doctor: You have 3 minutes to live
Me: Quick! Play Kiss me
Doctor: But that's 3:17
God: I'll allow it.
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
R u talking about CC or Go Hara. You listen to Kpop?
Jhodapatti seems to follow Kpop. He/ She talked about Goo Hara in CC when she passed away and we have talked about Blackpink before .
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
Doctor: You have 3 minutes to live
Me: Quick! Play Kiss me
Doctor: But that's 3:17
God: I'll allow it.
I will remember it if I ever need :17 seconds extra to live...
This one is good...but if you watched the drama, at some point it starts getting on your nerves with the sheer amount of times it gets played...😳
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
WELCOME MEMBERS 👨🏼🎤 👩🎤 To Bollywood’s music chit chat corner #30. 𝔚𝔢𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔱𝔬 𝔅𝔬𝔩𝔩𝔶𝔴𝔬𝔬𝔡 𝔪𝔲𝔰𝔦𝔠 𝔠𝔬𝔯𝔫𝔢𝔯...
Join Danish Pandor aka Uzair Baloch for a live chat https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW35LZlj3zd/?igsh=YjBmcnh1amR3em04
https://x.com/NishitShawHere/status/2036416836045250768?s=20
From Pehla Nasha to Ish to Saiyaara… what a long, beautiful ride it has been. I grew up on Bollywood music. Not casually. Not in the background....