GuardianDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: praxeto

I dont think alicia will end up with professor like raquel. If they bring the same story in.. it's gonna bore us out. Writers have stored us something else..

Watcha think?

I think she might join them cuz she saw how at the end she was asked to take the blame on behalf of police dept.

praxeto thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tallbrowngirl

Yeah. Some of the episodes were stretched out but then in true La Casa De Papel fashion it picked up its pace.

Alicia is genius, she’s the perfect match for Professor. With Raquel it was all about their chemistry. But with her it’s battle of the smarts. She won’t go down without a fight.

Yussss! Alicia is a perfect match for professor's brilliance. She fooled him by fake shooting raquel! And tracked down prof on her own! While prof never met her like raquel in last heist!

praxeto thumbnail

Originally posted by: HateSober

Honestly he's a pig 🐷 creating issues btw Stockholm & Denver then taking advantage of poor Amanda

Very much loved the moment when Manila shot him in the leg 🤣 he should be tortured.

Hahahaha. True! He's a psych!

praxeto thumbnail

🤣

I've no issues. At a time like this I appreciate everything.

Broooooo.. but the problem is even spain is locked down. So they cannot start shooting now.

Also s3 and s4 were shot together.. that's why we got them early..now for 5&6 they have to start again. Upar se covid ki chutyiyan 😂🤦🏻‍♀️

praxeto thumbnail

I think she might join them cuz she saw how at the end she was asked to take the blame on behalf of police dept.

If it happens, it will be a repetition of older heist

GuardianDevil thumbnail

Broooooo.. but the problem is even spain is locked down. So they cannot start shooting now.

Also s3 and s4 were shot together.. that's why we got them early..now for 5&6 they have to start again. Upar se covid ki chutyiyan 😂🤦🏻‍♀️

🤣🤣🤣 Ikr. But somewhere in 2021 they'll release S5.

Lots of shows shooting has been stopped in middle due to CoVid And it doesn't seem like it's going away anytime soon.

GuardianDevil thumbnail

If it happens, it will be a repetition of older heist

How so? No one from outside has joined then until now except Lisbon.

praxeto thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣 Ikr. But somewhere in 2021 they'll release S5.

Lots of shows shooting has been stopped in middle due to CoVid And it doesn't seem like it's going away anytime soon.

Yepp 2021/2022.. kuch bol nahi sakte.

This wont go sooon!

praxeto thumbnail

How so? No one from outside has joined then until now except Lisbon.

Yeah.. same lisbon's story with alicia will get repeated. Except for prof cant enjoy with alicia 😂🤣🤣

praxeto thumbnail

Why do i feel that alicia is hiding her pregnancy like vidya balan in Kahani? Kahi usne apne pati berlin(which i totally dont agree) ki marne ka badla lene ka papers toh nahi rakha hai??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

P.s.- Ignore my madness