Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stark_Wolf

Kerala already has a protocol made n ready with state govt approval to be used if it comes to that.. Now I really do believe Dr shailaja we have better medical team

This is a risky approach.. I am not sure as to why it's not practiced widely.. being a non medical can't tell why.. FDA has given approval to do it as well only in cases of emergency.

China recommended(no data available as to whether they used it or not) in February mid...

Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

Mera dil bhi itna neeche baith gaya ye dekh ke.

When will we ramp up testing?

I know.. it's impossible to do mass testing considering India population.. however I feel community testing should be adopted..

1162246 thumbnail

The DM has replied to the incident. Extremely pathetic! Would they do the same to all the politicians who were in close contact of Kanika Kapoor?

https://twitter.com/dmbareilly/status/1244544917566676992?s=19

Zeal17 thumbnail

Reading this thread gives me hope:

https://twitter.com/MoHFW_INDIA/status/1244526385248391168?s=19

Edited by Zeal17 - 6 years ago
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Youtoob ki duniya mai kiya kiya hota hai

https://youtu.be/KGAj8IhnR3c

Ur-Miserable thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Youtoob ki duniya mai kiya kiya hota hai

https://youtu.be/KGAj8IhnR3c

Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Zeal17

This is a risky approach.. I am not sure as to why it's not practiced widely.. being a non medical can't tell why.. FDA has given approval to do it as well only in cases of emergency.

China recommended(no data available as to whether they used it or not) in February mid...

Yesterday in news some American doctor suggested it saying that kerala should try it too, that's when Dr Anoop said kerala already has a model ready bt it will only be used godforbid if n when we reach a level...

Evn I think it's risky that's why we are not using it.. I hope we never reach where western countries are now