🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Take a bow Ashnoor 🤗You were absolutely fab. You were the star👏 Mini I was missing all these days was back 🤗 I know as usual you will not be given credit but none can deny the fact that you were star of the episode and how terrific you were 👏
More power to you Ashu🤗 Your work , talent speaks 👍🏼
Terrific is the word 👏She was terrific. She was just like a tigress here and she is like light in Neil's life and guiding him.
Ashnoor had mentioned this lot of times .
There are many out there in twitter and Instagram also who are expressing same. Hope show makers take this and don't get any other angle between the three. Can't watch those new entries.
Cutie she is .❤️
This Mini I was missing a lot and after a long time got her back here. How good you were Ashnoor here. 👏Change of mannerisms,body language ,style you bought was fab.Took us back to Old Mini This scene was so good.
Word to word agree .After this episode I think it was only yesterday episode we got to see that old Mini
Take a bow Ashnoor 🤗You were absolutely fab. You were the star👏 Mini I was missing all these days was back 🤗 I know as usual you will not be given credit but none can deny the fact that you were star of the episode and how terrific you were 👏
More power to you Ashu🤗 Your work , talent speaks 👍🏼
Sherni
Ash bahut kamaal ki thi iss scene mein .
I love this picture of hers .
StunnerLook at those perfect long tresses❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/B-Pbjz1jd3F/?igshid=nodpe49fu85n
StunnerLook at those perfect long tresses❤️
https://www.instagram.com/p/B-Pbjz1jd3F/?igshid=nodpe49fu85n
Wow😎 She is looking hot
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸 Welcome to AT 11 Ashnoor Kaur 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸...