Originally posted by: Sock-let
It will look complicated at the beginning but after 5-6 episodes you'll understand everything. đ
You have to complete it đđ
Fine! I'll continue only for you đ

🏏IPL 2026: Gujarat Titans vs RCB, 42nd Match, Ahmedabad🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
OIL MASSAGE 30.4
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
Rumour - Ranveer Singh Demands For Don 3
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
22 Years Of Main Hoon Na
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
It will look complicated at the beginning but after 5-6 episodes you'll understand everything. đ
You have to complete it đđ
Fine! I'll continue only for you đ

someday or one day..is truly one of the best and unique shows...
loved it a lot
highly recommend
Someday or one day
@Sock-let I finished it! Ok here's my 2 cents đ
FL's acting's amazing especially how she distinguished the two personalities. Two lads are cute and charming. Downside is the flow of the story as it was sorta messy, specifically the timelines. I was too confused to enjoy what was going on đ
Flavors of youth
3rd time's a charm so I watched this movie yet again. Breathtaking cinematography & visual effects. Such a beautiful movie that gives you nostalgic feels & warmth â¤ď¸ I repeat; japanese is the most beautiful language ever!!
A piece of your mind
First two epis were confusing and depressing. Don't know if it's me or COVID 19, but I couldn't fathom the unfamiliarity of certain characters. Thought of ditching it but the preview for ep 3 seems interesting so I'm gonna hang on to it
365 repeat the year
Lost interest in the first epi itself & ML is annoying. Ditched it
^ You are calling LJH annoying?? đ

Sacchiđ am going to watch 365 soon just for him
Did u watch A poem a day?
Of course he was so cute theređł
I started loving him after watching that drama.
Oops! Sorry bub cuz I've no idea who he is đ
Me after naked firemanđł did you watched it???đ
150 pages later⌠new home, same chaos🙂ââď¸ Feel free to discuss any serial/movie that you are watching!
Feel free to discuss any serial/movie that you are watching! New year, new threadâ🏼