ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Why No one is talking about this??
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
I know we have written about this in different ways. And yet, we never grow tired do we? How can we when it’s only begun? 😆 We know that Sidharth has had a history of relationships. But can we positively conclude from everything from Day 1 of BB to now that Sidharth has rarely or almost never fallen in love as hard (like flat on the face of a concrete floor 😆) and that the feeling is a hundred times more deeply felt and escalated when he knows it is just as mutually reciprocated- that this girl may not even be as mushy and romantic as he is, but her want for him is deeply possessive and so needy a one that it is physically painful for her without them? That she feels the intense need to belong to him and none other? And that she has neither shame nor embarrassment nor hesitation in informing the world that he is hers and she is his alone! What more can we say but stay happy loves? ❤️And touchwood!
Uma this has been one of your best explained post ....and believe me uma I want to say this from first but I never said this because I thought people will say that it will be unjust and wrong to his previous relationships ..even I’m sure sid had a long history of girlfriends but seeing him in B.B. I was hundred percent assured that he has never been in love before ....he has never fallen deep for anyone ..I feel sid is a very down to earth and a simple family guy and somehow he is not that time to fall for girls seeing their popularity or any other materialistic points ...something rare in the industry he is working in ...plus he fell for the genuineness and her purity ..again something difficult to find in this industry..she perfectly fills all his voids and he knows this very well ..these days it’s difficult to get someone who loves you so much that she manages to handle your lows and your highs ..who will go to any extend to make sure there fights are not getting long ..who brings the best out of you ..(specially when the boy is Khadoos types 😉😉😉😉😉😉)..someone who loves you so much that if they are distant one deteriorates physically and other mentally ..and both emotionally...the longing is so much that even physical compatiblity is as if they are longing for each other’s touch..that is necessity to keep them emotionally calm and composed ..that gives them a sense of belonging ...sid definately has never been in such relation ever for sure coz no other person would be like shehnaaz ..she is his sweetheart and his angel ...he got everything in her he craved for whole life and that too every quality at peak level ....he himself has confessed he has never felt like this with anyone before in his whole life and his relation with her is something which he has never felt like that ever in his life .....he is living a dream with her in reality ..imagine if for us a viewers it is so beautiful how much precious for him this would be because he is living this relationship and feeling blessed every moment with her ..it’s visible in his all mv posters video and all his ivs post B.B. ...
Even I agree how much we decipher sidnaaz we can never get enough of it ..this is a relation which has never been seen and I feel will never been seen in future between two peoples who all craved for love their whole life ..jsit to get it finally when they discovered each other ...
We should get a surprise at every hour....until tomorrow 12 😈
Wendy you came after long time ..where were you ...I was thinking about you only today morning ..I just saw a clip in morning and I. Was thinking to quote you in that clip..but you were not there ...I thought thoda leg pulling kar lu ...anyways good you came join us in the discussion today everyone is upto something all are writing beautiful posts ..uma’s post toh is all love ......
In dono ne meri zindaagi Barbaas kar di hai.... after that video promo and Sid’s look towards Sana I am unable to concentrate on anything... and I am supposed to be working from home...😔
Wendy you came after long time ..where were you ...I was thinking about you only today morning ..I just saw a clip in morning and I. Was thinking to quote you in that clip..but you were not there ...I thought thoda leg pulling kar lu ...anyways good you came join us in the discussion today everyone is upto something all are writing beautiful posts ..uma’s post toh is all love ......
I will be back soon....
That gesture at the end from siidharth.
Slight head tilt towards shehnaaz first and then a thumbs up.
He is telling everyone she is awesome and she is mine.
Go solos decode that !!!!!!
Bhula dunga ft sidnaaz is trending at 4🥳
Who’s the king of the house
Looks like all busy on twitter 😆..chalo back there 😆