Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
Many many happy returns of the day pallu woman🤣🤗 🤗 Wishing you much happiness on your special day.😳Party hard and stay safe!
PS:Lovely thread Manisha and CV🤗
Hey DG thanks a lot for the appreciation🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
EVICT ASHNOOR
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Embarrassing
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
Many many happy returns of the day pallu woman🤣🤗 🤗 Wishing you much happiness on your special day.😳Party hard and stay safe!
PS:Lovely thread Manisha and CV🤗
Hey DG thanks a lot for the appreciation🤗
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
Happy Birthday Pallawi 🥳Your birth month is quite happening and you know why😉😂 May the remaining days bring lots of positive and cool surprises for you. May the year ahead be full of joy, peace and blessings 🤗
Enjoy your day, eat lots of cake and food and then burn it off the next day😂 and now go aur jakar apne pati ko bolo I love you moreeeeee😘😂
CV your last line cracked me up🤣😂😂😂
Humari bday girl to corona ke wajah se ghar pe baithi hai🤣
CV thanks for your awesome gifs to make the thread special for Pallu🤗
hey 🤗
May your Birthday greets you with an abundance of joy, good fortune,
health, wealth and happiness. May you continue to achieve success.
Wish u a cheerful and a blessed Birthday ...❤️
Happy Birthday Pallawi 🥳
And its a beautiful thread... manisha , cv n pari ❤️👏
Pallu.... Happy Happy Birthday to you. Meri taraf se 🍰🍫🍧.
Being exactly 1week after your Parthu's birthday, another reason for you to enjoy to the fullest. But remember. Never celebrate it like how you celebrated your hubby's birthday. 😆
May the day ring in lots of memorable and sweet experiences for you. 💕
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Wish you many more happy returns of the day Pallawi🤗
Wish all your dreams and wishes comes true, God bless you with lots of happiness, peace, love and success in your life♥️
And I wish your ship sails hehehe 😁
Have a great day party hard and eat whatever you want to🥳
It's a beautiful thread Manisha 😍
Thanks a lot Abhiya🤗
Its a pleasure to see our members come back to wish her on her bday🤗😍😍
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
Thank you mani thank u so so so much🤗its a beautiful thread and having everyone here is so great....❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😘
Thank you everyone🤗
Really pallu its so nice to have everyone here🤗😍😍
Im feeling the same old nostalgia in the thread with our old members😃
Originally posted by: grace4317
Pallu.... Happy Happy Birthday to you. Meri taraf se 🍰🍫🍧.
Being exactly 1week after your Parthu's birthday, another reason for you to enjoy to the fullest. But remember. Never celebrate it like how you celebrated your hubby's birthday. 😆
May the day ring in lots of memorable and sweet 🤗experiences for you. 💕
hey
May your Birthday greets you with an abundance of joy, good fortune,
health, wealth and happiness. May you continue to achieve success.
Wish u a cheerful and a blessed Birthday ...
Happy Birthday Pallawi
And its a beautiful thread... manisha , cv n pari
Thank you div n Grace🤗
❤️❤️❤️😘😘😁
thanks Charu🤗🤗Happy bday pallavi🤗
Happy Birthday 😊
Hey palluu... Wish you many more happppyyyyy returns of the day dear.. 🤗❤️🥳