I hope you are right babe🤗
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
I hope you are right babe🤗
Originally posted by: NamuVyas
Ditto.. just because this psycho angle cant be brought by MJ they have resorted to a new guy.. and he is probably obsessed to keeping her as his possession..he might be allied to Mj for sure
Am interested in MayRa dynamics amidst this because it will affect only them post separation pain love hate.. rudra has his own level of obsession of love and they can rather explore that along with Mayas
Exactly. The Mayra dynamic will be worth watching but nothing else and I have no patience to watch characters other than Mayra.
People are being over dramatic, Mayra is not dead
I'm returning to my beyhadh detox and hibernation
Originally posted by: pomegranate
I'm returning to my beyhadh detox and hibernation
Aare chill karo yaar. Logo ka to kaam hai kehna.
I am thinking of finally updating my FF. 😆
There might be a change in plot.
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
https://twitter.com/bepannaahfeels/status/1239406635413655552?s=19
God I need them back already
Oh gosh, they are so cute
Morning people... why do I feel that Vikram guy saved Maya and got obsessed with her .
girls, did maya call ananya "gandgi?" i don't even watch the episodes?