But i miss this jhalli pre......smart prerna toh ek dikhawa hai

reeyacute thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
reeyacute thumbnail

Originally posted by: BombayGirl10

DG watch the dance sequence today 😆 They were sneaking glares at each other and seem super disinterested with their partners. Komo was actually turning Anu's face around, again and again, to shift his focus on her.

I was feeling bad for anu

I feeeelll for komo now...pehle anurag kahan dekhta tha komo ko......ab aur nahi dekhega

reeyacute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abida_angel

I agree..Mujhe bhi nahi lagta ke diyas biological father is anurag...

Uske bohot sare reasons hain..see this time komo has a obsession for anurag and just the fact that he is with her satisfies her ego unlike kzk1 where she was just after his money. This point is something I like this time. Komolika is a complete villian..and in EK show the vamp nerver has a kid with the ML who will be a part of the story, not only that..the way the dynamics anupre are right now..at some point they will loosen up to each other..wether unite as lifepartners or not but they will become cooridial...after that, even if they decide to move on in life...tejn what? Whats the kasauti then?

Not to forget... at some point anupre will have to become one for sneha...the fact if anulika haven’t consumated...will enrage komolika more as then once again prerna will give birth to anurags child unlike despite of her planning so much still not being able to do so.

I have full faith on our cutiepie......she will get her mahan thoenbird parents together

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

DG watch the dance sequence today 😆 They were sneaking glares at each other and seem super disinterested with their partners. Komo was actually turning Anu's face around, again and again, to shift his focus on her.

I was feeling bad for anu

Saw the epi BG. It was not bad 😆 The dance was interesting...the scenes too between all the couples. 😆

Yes even I felt bad for Anurag....In his mission thornbird, he is getting roasted from everywhere🤣 Serves him right though!😈 I loved Pre today...totally cold to Anurag.That's exactly how I wanted her to be in this track😈

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I am really confused about sneha angle. Today anu said pre is living the life she deserves and i won't let anyone ruin it. But why is he thinking that way? Does he think pre and Sneha are together in his mind? Or else why would he say that ? Both pre and anu are unaware about Sneha 😲 so what was his actual plan after divers save pre?

The truth is that there was(is) no PLAN🤣 Don't go by what the characters say. Remember Luna's words...each day is a new day for the kzk cvs😆

reeyacute thumbnail

Todays dance bit is hilarious 🤣 Anu and pre sneaking glances here and there and the song choice just mad me laugh

And dance is suppose to be between people who have soul connection as described by the party organizer

[/QUOTE👍🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by reeyacute - 6 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: reeyacute

BG....thats means komjaj had soul connection.......i knew it👍🤣🤣🤣🤣

reeya pls note the AT has got warning even though few members are active.

Pls use EDt for any other pair discussion pls do not indulge in AT closure topics.

We have alrrady faced the warnings Use edt pls

Edited by Paricarocks - 6 years ago
reeyacute thumbnail

I am really confused about sneha angle. Today anu said pre is living the life she deserves and i won't let anyone ruin it. But why is he thinking that way? Does he think pre and Sneha are together in his mind? Or else why would he say that ? Both pre and anu are unaware about Sneha 😲 so what was his actual plan after divers save pre?

If anurag diesnot know about sneha...then i dont think he can be called as her father.

Even if he has hidden her or kept her safe will do

But total ignorance i cant take