🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
NOT TRUSTED 2.5
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
Rumour - Alia Bhatt Pregnant
About time, though it will very obviously be run by her team
Why is KJO not following her yet? Everyone else is..
However, back in 2018, Kareena had said no to Instagram, claiming she is a private person.
"No, I think that'll never be possible because I'm very private about my life. What has to be there, a lot of things are out there. Despite not being on social media, I think my life is on social media, so I like it that way. I don't wanna be the one posting pictures and videos," Kareena had told India Today.
Ouch! Money must have really run out. š
Jaisi jiski soch.
1 MILLION in 1.5 days..
kareena had a gigantic debut on insta!!
Damn girl! Thatās one impressive and massive debut! And this is despite there being numerous other Instagram pages already acting like Kareena with so many followers
There is kareena ka beta comment under the pic, hi mom š
Hrithik commented omg
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/hansika-motwani-officially-divorces-husband-sohael-khaturiya-after-living-apart-since-2024-heres-wha_232675
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/neeraj-pandey-officially-withdraws-ghooskhor-pandat-title-for-the-manjoj-bajpayee-starrer-after-back_232018
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sunny-deols-border-3-officially-confirmed-after-border-2-success_231235
Video- Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW-51OojGxI/?igsh=MWRwNWd1djMzNDNvag==
Happy birthday to Kareena 💐🎊💙🌼āļø🍀🌾🍟🌻🎁🪻🪷🌸🏵ļø🌹🌷🌺🎂💮🎊💐💐