She will be bringing it up..
It's just that she is caught up with lot of things..
Patience. đ¤
🏏IPL 2026: Gujarat Titans vs RCB, 42nd Match, Ahmedabad🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 43rd Match Jaipur🏏
OIL MASSAGE 30.4
ANGER & GUILT 01.5
Rumour - Ranveer Singh Demands For Don 3
King video/ pictures leaked- Shah Rukh Khan and Deepika Padukone
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Banner Contest #16
22 Years Of Main Hoon Na
Patience. đ¤
Hey wasu!
Are you alive!!!!??đ đ đ đ
I am missing the story...
Its damn overdue...don't you think?
Hey, wasu.
I read all these chapters.
Must say you are a very good writer.
Waiting for the next chapter.
Update soon.
đđź đđź
I really liked Chaahat name for Ronakshi daughter.
Chaahat is so cute and chirpy like Sona.
â¤ď¸ â¤ď¸
Im sorry lav. I am coming back soon. Got a little caught up. But i will come.
Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir
Patience. đ¤
Love you so much aluđ¤
Originally posted by: AnushkhaA
Hey wasu!
Are you alive!!!!??đ đ đ đ
I am missing the story...
Its damn overdue...don't you think?
Hey, wasu.
I read all these chapters.
Must say you are a very good writer.
Waiting for the next chapter.
Update soon.
đđź đđź
Thank you so very much sree. As i always say you guys are the ones who made me reach here. I am always grateful for this motivation.
I am doing all to bring back the next update soon. Please hold onđ¤ hugs and love.
I really liked Chaahat name for Ronakshi daughter.
Chaahat is so cute and chirpy like Sona.
â¤ď¸ â¤ď¸
And i really like that word in hindi. Chaahat. And i always wanted to make a character and none would have been better than Rohit and Sonakshiâs daughter i feel. Thank you for loving the character so much. I built her up with lots of love and happiness. And i too wanted her to be like sona. I am glad its well perceived by you all.â¤ď¸
so beautifully written waiting eagerly. plz update, these OS are the only hope of fans these days.