^^ Lolzz am so happy that Harsh is one of those hotties that u like...😳😆I too dont like to pick up calls when am watching my favs on screen😃
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs LSG, 23rd Match,Bengalaru 15 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
MEHER's DEATH 15.4
Karan Johar meets Anne Hathaway and Meryl Streep
Noyna signs off for now
Beautiful song; track of the year is here
^^ Lolzz am so happy that Harsh is one of those hotties that u like...😳😆I too dont like to pick up calls when am watching my favs on screen😃
Your yellow font made it difficult for me to read ur post..lol..No probs..I highlighted it😉
I too prefer not to be disturbed while watching Prem...I mean I shud also be able to hear the dialouges too na...Am glad that the show comes at a conenient time for me...
I am hoping to see some real good scenes today...Prem shud come to India today..or atleast pack his bags..Gosh pls show us something interesting..Am bugged😆
I heard from an inside source that Prem will be in India very soon....And we will see many more scenes of Prem and Heer together😳
Originally posted by: sallu_lover
man delo for one sec u made me confuse u said prem will be in india n i was like wah the show is happening in india hahahahah 😆 but u mean in the show he will coming to india
LMAO 😆
Ya I am talking about Prem..Not Harshad...Harshad is in India since the past 24 years😆😆
Prem Canada se India aayega this week😆
Originally posted by: rani2310
arey kitne new membrs lol....kya baat hai yar 👏
Haan Rani...some 9-10 new members joined the club...Its nice to see so many new people...Nahi tho hum sirf LRL forums wale hi the kitne saal se😆
finally!!!i'm tired of waiting now😆
n sorry to butt in like this😆
Welcome to the AT About Harshad Harshad Chopda was born in Gondia a small town but his eyes had big dreams. He completed 16 years in the...