pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I think everyone including people in the fandom has gone insane. Who are these random people coming up insider news and we are to take it as the gospel truth?

For f sake, end it by March 13 if you wish but atleast give us a confirmation. ( And let Mayra live happily ever after.)

NamuVyas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Me shifts my attention to my kids exam which also ends on March 13th 😆.. then dekhenge kya hota hai

pranurosid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pomegranate

I think everyone including people in the fandom has gone insane. Who are these random people coming up insider news and we are to take it as the gospel truth?

For f sake, end it by March 13 if you wish but atleast give us a confirmation. ( And let Mayra live happily ever after.)

@Bold - Agree. Sab achanak insider news reporters bann gaye hain

pomegranate thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

The feelers are not that good. Hoping we get a happy MayRa end atleast🤗

Only thing I care about is Mayra coming out alive and happy at the end. Everything else can go to hell.

I refuse to lose my sleep over such ridiculous behaviour by channel and producers.

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Is this news true? Y will Sony move BH2 to Sony LIV? I don’t think it’s that much a mature platform for OTT content like Hotstar or even Voot. Plus u have big stars in BH2 like Jenny and Ashish. A web series is not the same as a TV show being pushed to OTT platform. If BH2 was indeed a finite series then y not retain it till it completes its run? Maybe start BH3 as a web series on Sony LIV. Y is everyone blaming Jenny? Not her fault if the TRPs weren’t that high but almost all of Sony fiction shows have the same no other than Sai or Ganesh show.

NamuVyas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pomegranate

The only reason for no confirmation yet is probably there is still some hope.. sometimes shift of slot time they might do.. or eventually if noone comes to terms then they will go with the final say is what I feel.. but I do feel that being in Sony liv also is not a problem for a good show.. jeni is the only person who can put her foot down and demand and channel might have to listen.. others dont hold that value as much as her.. also this means they can lose out on their brand of beyhadh also for good..

pranurosid thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Is this news true? Y will Sony move BH2 to Sony LIV? I don’t think it’s that much a mature platform for OTT content like Hotstar or even Voot. Plus u have big stars in BH2 like Jenny and Ashish. A web series is not the same as a TV show being pushed to OTT platform. If BH2 was indeed a finite series then y not retain it till it completes its run? Maybe start BH3 as a web series on Sony LIV. Y is everyone blaming Jenny? Not her fault if the TRPs weren’t that high but almost all of Sony fiction shows have the same no other than Sai or Ganesh show.

@Bold - I don't see ppl blaming Jen. Everyone are blaming only the channel. That was the only tweet against Jen posted by a random ID

pomegranate thumbnail

Of this is how Sony treats their finite shows then they might as well not Greenlight them or just give them a maximum of 50 episodes.

Edited by pomegranate - 6 years ago
pranurosid thumbnail