yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Nandu,our couple is really very ajeeb..who sleeps on the first night of their marriage..the way Abir adored Mishti,he is giving husband goals yaar..I don't think there is any other ml who is like Abir..Abir is the best

haha ofcourse, that's why we love them soo much❤️🤣

yaar abir is just human goals🤗 Abir jaisa ML, usse jaisa friend, bhai, bro, boyfriend, husband bohut bohut bohut khushnaseeb wale ko milta hai😳

No matter what happens, Abir is the no.1 ML on itv! past, present and future😎

our dreams of finding our own Abir, are just soo far-fetched🤔 It's better to just improve on ourselves to be a better human like Abir👍🏼 #Inspirational

Npdeepa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

just look at that wedding GLOW!! ❤️

uff! She is stunningly gorgeous

QUEEN!

note to CV: PLEASE keep mishti's post-marriage look like THIS👍🏼

-Soft curls

-good makeup (some kajal)

-flowy dresses or salwars

I know Abir is damn handsome but look at his wife!😆

my #girlcrush is quickly increasing😳❤️

Taareef karu kya uski jisne tumhe Bhanaya....*ThuThuThu

Har koyi mar jaayega yaar...😆

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Taareef karu kya uski jisne tumhe Bhanaya....*ThuThuThu

Har koyi mar jaayega yaar...😆

OMg Moni..when I saw her in precap even I thought why he said those words😆

ruhi19 thumbnail

I loved the episode...❤️

The unique SR ever, see after all they have gone through for weeks now , sleeping is natural.
This is what we wanted right a cute Moment and not the usual one like husband removing wife jewels getting romantic. I liked how she changed into her night clothes ( p.s she usually wears pyjamas and not like the one she wore today).

If at all she hadn’t slept they should show us that they consummated their marriage because they married out of love.
It would have be awful? If they showed Meenu or Kuhu trying to stop their SR. So I liked it this way. Now the passion, sexual tension will increase between them which will lead to a most passionate SR.

After all ritual, any couple would be dead tired and would want to quickly change to a comfortable clothes. That is she did.

We have their conversation in their bedroom tomorrow followed by cooking competition. I agree with Nadhu here baking is different from cooking Indian cuisine.

But did anyone notice when they exchange the rings he made her to wear the on the left—okay right thing. When it was her turn Abir showed his left hand first then they showed like she made him wear the ring on the right but at the end she made him wear the ring on the left hand.

I am not complaining but in fact I am happy that she made him wear the ring on the left because the left ring finger is directly connected to the heart.
However, my confusion is what was that actually? Is it as usual Editors fault...or.....?

i read some where that girls left hand nerve connected to heart and boys right hand never... i dont know it true or not...

B:i too felt weired as i observed it very keenly then i tought leave it.. kya farak padta hain...

im not saying mishti knows how to cook but the way mish and kuhu are saying is like she dont even know ABCD of cooking... thats only my concern..

ruhi19 thumbnail

haha ofcourse, that's why we love them soo much❤️🤣

yaar abir is just human goals🤗 Abir jaisa ML, usse jaisa friend, bhai, bro, boyfriend, husband bohut bohut bohut khushnaseeb wale ko milta hai😳

No matter what happens, Abir is the no.1 ML on itv! past, present and future😎

our dreams of finding our own Abir, are just soo far-fetched🤔 It's better to just improve on ourselves to be a better human like Abir👍🏼 #Inspirational

abir is truly husband goals...

yes its better we become abir in our life... true inspiration but i have my abir and dev combo...

afetr seeing abir and dev on screen im realising what he had always done for me...

Cool_wonder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Picture perfect😎

Cool_wonder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

just look at that wedding GLOW!! ❤️

uff! She is stunningly gorgeous

QUEEN!

note to CV: PLEASE keep mishti's post-marriage look like THIS👍🏼

-Soft curls

-good makeup (some kajal)

-flowy dresses or salwars

I know Abir is damn handsome but look at his wife!😆

my #girlcrush is quickly increasing😳❤️

Par faydaaa kyaaa😆

Npdeepa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

i read some where that girls left hand nerve connected to heart and boys right hand never... i dont know it true or not...

B:i too felt weired as i observed it very keenly then i tought leave it.. kya farak padta hain...

im not saying mishti knows how to cook but the way mish and kuhu are saying is like she dont even know ABCD of cooking... thats only my concern..

Ruhi,

That is just a belief originated in ancient Egyptian times and influenced the modern wedding ring custom in the western part of the world, that wedding rings are worn on the left hand ring finger because of the vena amorous , the vein that carries blood straight to the heart.
But in reality, the vena amoris does not exit. And there isn’t just one vein in your hands linked directly to the heart, the vasculature in our hands is all the same.

There is no difference in men and women vasculature. So if at all we wish to wear wedding rings it should be on their left hands and not right hand for men. however, we don’t have it in our tradition at all to wear wedding rings. MS and sindoor is important for us, Indians.

Edited by Npdeepa - 6 years ago
ruhi19 thumbnail

Ruhi,

That is just a belief originated in ancient Egyptian times and influenced the midterm wedding ring custom in the western part of the work. that wedding rings are worn on the left hand ring finger because of the vena amorous , the vein that carries blood straight to the heart.
But in reality, the vena amoris dies not exit. And there isn’t just one vein in your hands linked directly to the heart, the vasculature in our hands is all the same.

So there is no difference in men and women vasculature. So if at all we wanted to wear wedding rings it should be on their left hands and right for men and left for women. however, we don’t have it in our tradition at all to wear rings. MS and sindoor is important for us, Indians.

yes only MS and sindoor and for telugu wedding Thali then MS... and sindoor...

Edited by ruhi19 - 6 years ago
Npdeepa thumbnail

Forehead (mainly hair) kisses se temples phe kiss 💋 Kiya na... that too on the skin... 😆