--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Name: Lalitha

Age{Optional}:24

About yourself: An Engineer, Fictional story Reader, Movie freak, Productive equally Lazy 🙄 and big mytho lover

Reasons to watch this show: concept and the promo had the spark which made me to watch and sweet Lil gal 😍 Pravish ❤️

From where you hail: Chennai

Any other forums you visit: Radhakrishn

Any other shows you see: Radhakrishn,yrhpk,Naagin and Barrister Babu

Birthdate{Year isnt needed to be mentioned}: 9th of March

Nivedita_SS thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Name ~ Nivedita

About Yourself ~ An avid reader, a writer. I like slow and beautiful stories of friendship, love and relationships (prime reason of me staying away from ITV these days, the regressive shows 🤢). I like listening to music, Hindi and Telugu.

Reasons To Watch This Show ~ Had always been intrigued with life before independence. I'm in awe with Bondita and her questions.

Hailing From ~ Chennai

Any Other Forums You Visit ~ Sometimes Beyhad 2 Forum. Other than that, nothing.

Any Other Shows You Watch ~ None

Birthday ~ 27th April

Edited by Nivedita_SS - 6 years ago
sweetzzz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

I have a problem of asking everyone like this

Ye bachpan se hi hai🤣

Your wish

Alexandria Jennifer main koi bhi nickname dedo i dont mind

I am fine

New here?

🤣 no worries.. new to this forum, yes. Looking forward to having a good time around 😊

Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Name:Silpa

Age{Optional}:28

About yourself:I am a lazybird😎

Reasons to watch this show: Randomly watched the show and liked it

From where you hail: Guwahati

Any other forums you visit: Bollywood forum

Any other shows you see:No

Birthdate{Year isnt needed to be mentioned}:20 Oct

1173608 thumbnail