Originally posted by: Angel681
Now only I am starting to read rosid ff so only replying very late..
All the updates were awesome and emotional too waiting for update
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Originally posted by: Angel681
Now only I am starting to read rosid ff so only replying very late..
All the updates were awesome and emotional too waiting for update
Originally posted by: sarah24998
hey thank you so much di for this lovely comment!!! Updateeee? Will see
Hey idiot😒 Sarah darling make it ASAP MACHII can't wait to read will kill u so make it soon got it..........
PART 41:
NIGHT 11 O'CLOCK:
"roli beta!' called mausi ji caressing roli's hairs who was staring the moon and sitting in the swing hugging her knees. Roli turned on MJ's side...
"Mausi ji! Ammo!...you didn't sleep yet?' asked her got down from the swing and stood in her feet...Ammo held roli's both hands,
"Roli..time has crossed 11 O'clock beta..Go beta, finish your fasting by yourself..'
"No maa..I can't! This is my first Karva Chauth... Let my husband come and finish my fasting..till that I won't finish my fasting!!' said her determinedly.
"But roli...'
"Let him come maa!..I will wait!' smiled roli...MJ and ammo smiled...
TIME HAS CROSSED 12 O'CLOCK:
Roli felt severe headache because of her whole day fasting.
"You OK bhabi?' enquired surbhi placing her hand roli's should as she saw roli holding her head.
"Yeah..Yeah..I'm OK' lied roli forced a smile.
"Roli at least drink some water!' swara said.
"Let him come di' replied roli....Ammo took a deep breath,
"Leave swara..adamant girl! She won't hear our words!' commented ammo making roli pout.
"Siddhant has come!' informed uma with a face full of happiness. Roli smiled widely and tries to get up...
"Ishh' hissed her falls back as her head has started spinning.
"Roli?' MJ grabbed roli before she would fall down.
"I'm OK mausi ji!' she spit out words and rubbed her eyes to get a clear image.
"You stay here roli...I'll send him here!' MJ said made roli to sit in the swing.
"It's OK mausi ji!..'
"No beta...swara, surbhi stay with her..come sumi' said MJ started walking towards down from the terrace.
Sid entered into the house with sleeping sana in his shoulder and rohan.
"Film was super naa papa?'
"Yeah! Yeah!' smiled him. Sanskar saw sid. He went near sid and tries to take sana in his arms... But stopped as he found his daughter was holding her chachu's collar tightly. Sid and sanskar smiles at their little devil. Sid tries to remove her hand from his collar.
"Hey no!' whispered sanskar as he saw sana began to cry pouting her lips.
"Devil don't want to leave you!' commented sanskar tapping her back.
"Maybe!' accepted sid caressing her hairs.
"Let her sleep with us!' said sid headed towards his room with sana.
SIDDHANT'S ROOM:
Sid placed sana in the bed and covered her with a blanket. He pecked her forehead affectionately then turned on his son's side who were in his half sleep. Sid smiled at him...
"my baby's feeling sleepy?' queried him picked rohan in his arms. Rohan circled his hands around sid's neck..
"Hmm..' hums him in a sleepy tone.
"Come..let's sleep!' he placed him near sana then sang a Lori for his baby. Rohan grabbed sid's right hand tightly and started sleeping. Sid moved close him and gave a small bite in rohan's bubbly left cheek as he couldn't avoid his darling's cuteness while sleeping. Rohan hauled sid's hairs in anger making him laugh aloud.
"Sorry! Sorry!' apologises sid between his laugh caressing his cheek. Rohan released sid's hairs and continues his sleep...Sid found him sleeping....without waking him up he drop him in the pillow from his shoulder then got down from the bed. He walked towards washroom after covering him with a blanket.
"Siddhant...'
Sid heard a voice then turned on that side...
"Mausi ji? Ammo?.. You both didn't sleep yet?' he asked moved near him.
"siddhant come...Roli is waiting for you, come finish her fasting' called mausi ji.
"Godd...didn't know why you people are still believing that girl's acting?...don't put your rely on her..she don't deserve it! And Mausi ji pleaseee! Come out from her spell..you can't bear the heartbreak..' said sid shocking them. Mausi ji got angry,
"I never imagined you would turn into such a heartless person like this siddhant...that girl is waiting for you without eating anything...'
"Without eating anything? Really?..that's why I said don't trust that girl more...why don't you understand mausi ji? That girl is playing with your feelings very well' said him remembered how surbhi took for roli..(in his POV)
"Wah...what an actress she is? Instead of doing business tell her to act in films..' said him sarcastically. MJ tries to yell at sid but ammo stopped her by holding MJ's hand. She turned on sid's side,
"Siddhant beta please...let it be whatever it is but please come with us and finish her fasting!' pleased ammo literally.
"Sorry ammo I can't!' he says adamantly. Ammo joined her hands in front of sid shocking him...
"Please siddhant...please'
"What is this ammo?...why are you pleasing to me for that girl?' he dropped her both hands down.
"Come beta!' called her in a feeble tone. Sid closed his eyes..Ammo held sid's both hands,
"please siddhant!' her voice went low..
"Ok!' accepted sid half heartedly....
"Come siddhant!..Come!' smiles ammo widely.
Ammo, MJ and siddhant reached terrace. Roli's eyes were filled tears in happiness as soon as she spotted sid. She got up from the swing holding surbhi's hand...
Sid saw roli's pale face...It pricked his heart but the afternoon incident showed off his thoughts. Ammo took sid near roli and made them stand facing each other. Roli sheds tears silently looking at her husband's face whilst he looks down without sharing a look at his wife.
"Swara beta..give pooja plate to roli' MJ Said. Swara nodded her head then gave the plate to roli. Roli took it from swara...she tries to start the procedure but paused as she found sid was coming towards her....He came near her then covered her head with her saree pallu which she forgot to do.. surprising everyone especially roli. Sid realised his stupid act..he took his hands then moved back...She smiles emotionally at him then started doing her procedure...
Roli poured water watching moon through the sieve with her blurred eyes and her both legs started trembling...She turned the sieve to his face and saw him who was watching the floor...
She smiled at him...soon her smile faded away. She started stumbling.The plate in her hands fell down shocking everyone and making sid to lift his head. He found her falling back..
"Roli?..' calls him grabbed her in his arms before she landed on the floor.
"Roli?' everyone reached her with a tensed face. Sid crouched In the floor with roli inside his arms.
"Hey? Roli?' he tapped her cheek with a high heartbeats.
"Roli beta.. ' ammo splashed water in her face. Roli opened her eyes half bringing sid's life back. He took the glass from ammo and made roli drink some water. Roli clutched his shirt and drinking the water slowly. Sid pulled her close to his chest after making her drink water. Roli snuggles in his chest closing her weak eyelids.
"What happened to her?' shouted sid looking at his family members unknown to himself.
"She hasn't eaten anything since morning siddhant' informed swara.
"But surbhi took food for her'
"Me? No bhai I didn't' rejects her with a confused face.
"But afternoon..you..'
"Afternoon I took it for rohan...' she revealed shocking him.
FLASHBACK: AFTERNOON:
"Feed him the whole food..that boy is playing all around without eating anything!' roli says gave the food plate to surbhi.
"Don't leave him even if he say enough'
"Aww how sweet my roli bhabhi is! So much love on your son!' exclaimed her with a smile.
"why not surbhi?..he is my heartbeat! My baby!' confessed roli with a welled up eyes thinking about rohan's anger.
"Oh ho..don't cry bhabhi..everything will be alright soon!' surbhi said hugging roli sideways.
"hope so! OK go..feed him'
"OK mam' she smiled at roli then went out of the kitchen.
END OF FLASHBACK.
Sid pulled roli more closer after hearing everything from surbhi.
"I'm sorry' apologised him in her ears and hugged her tightly. Ammo stood in her feet then moved away from the love birds.
"what's going on here ammo?' whispered swara.
"This is their love!' smiled ammo. MJ thanked the Lord with a heart full of happiness.
Sid pulled himself back and looked into her face...
***you...JUST A SERVANT OF THIS HOUSE***
***Behave like a servant in this house and servants are not allowed to touch their owner's babies.... Remember this,.You are a servant...***
***actually I don't like that chain's design...so threw it away***
His past revolves around his head...His expression changed, he dropped roli in the floor then stirred out of the terrace shocking others.
"Siddhant?' ammo called but sid went out replying anything to ammo. MJ and swara rushed near roli and made her sit properly in the floor..
"Roli? Roli?' called swara caressing roli's hairs. She opened her eyes finally..
"Ma..Mausi ji..I finished my fasting in my husband's hands' says roli smiles widely.
"Yes beta..' MJ caressed roli's hairs then pecked her forehead. Everyone with roli came out from the terrace and found sid was standing in the corridor resting his palms in the railing. Ammo went near him,
"Siddhant (she placed her hand in his shoulder making him come out from his world) come with me' she called.
"where?'
"Come with me!' she dragged him towards Hall. Roli smiled at him but sid turned his face against upsetting her. They reached dining table. MJ made roli to sit in the chair while ammo made sid to sit opposite of roli.
"What ammo? I'm not hungry! I have eaten food at the hotel!' he said tries to get up.
"I know! Give us company'
"Us?' queried him in confusion.
"Yeah!' answered surbhi sat in her place followed by swasan, MJ, Ammo, uma surprising roli.
"Maa..(sid widened his eyes in surprise after hearing MAA from roli) what is this? Why are you...'
"How can we eat when my bahu doesn't eat anything?' replied MJ overwhelming roli whilst sid was staring roli who has addressed ammo as MAA. Swara and uma served food in everyone's plate. Everyone started having their food...
SUDDENLY,
They heard rohan's crying voice...Sid dropped the spoon then started running towards his room in tension. Roli also followed him forgetting about her every pain...
"Rohan? What happened honey?' enquired sid rushed near rohan who were crying sitting in the bed.
"Papaaa!' he jumped in sid's arms. Roli reached them and saw rohan with a worried face. She tries to touch him but stopped.
"What happened baby? Why are you crying?'
"Where did you go? I was scared' cries him. Sid took a breath..
"Papa was in the hall only baby..sorry ok!' he pacified caressing his back.
"Aiiioo you cried for this simple matter naughty?...you took our life in a second' breaths surbhi touching her heart.
"If there is no one nearby he will be afraid shona' informed sid glaring at roli running his fingers in rohan's hairs and his glare reminded roli something. She downed her head..a tiny tear fell down roli's eyes. Ammo saw roli...
"OK come everyone!' she said took roli out of the room. Sid with rohan in his lap having food with others. He took a spoonful of kheer in a spoon and took it to near rohan's mouth...
"No..you eat papa! You ate nothing at the hotel too' revealed rohan casually making others surprise. Sid saw roli who was already looking at him.
"What? Your papa didn't eat anything?' ammo asked smirking at sid.
"Haan ammo! I pleased him so much but he said, he should not eat before prayer' spoke rohan making the thing more worse. What siddhant can speak more after this...he just runs his finger in the rice without raising his head.
"And...'
"Honey stop...' sid picked rohan in his arms then rushed towards his room. His family members smiled at him.
SIDDHANT ROOM:
Sid got down from the bed after making rohan sleep. He covered him with a blanket...he turned and gasped as someone hugged him tightly clasping hands around his neck. The fragrance, the smooth skin wasn't new for him.
"Thank you so much for everything!' ROLI thanked him wetting his shirt. She pulled herself back...before he would say anything...roli moved near the sofa to sleep.
MORNING:
"What about a pub style?' asked surbhi to sanskar.
"If maa come to about this....'
"Arrey bhai...how would she know bhai? because this is our young peoples party..She had no chance of knowing until this naughty spit out in front of maa like yesterday he did...' mocked surbhi pointing rohan. Sid glared at her whilst rohan gave a confused look at his bua.
"What I did bua?' queried him pouting his lips.
"Yesterday night..you...'
"pub style is super!' said sid ends surbhi's talk. Swasan and surbhi chuckles at him.
NIGHT:
Elders were went to their room to sleep whilst young people were in the garden enjoying their pre diwali party.
Surbhi with her fiance varun singh, swasan with sana, sid and rohan, roli, surbhi and swasan's friends were dancing and enjoying the party well.
Sana, rohan and other kids were playing in their respective place which was arranged away from the drink counter for kids.
Everyone with their respective partners except rosid who were sitting in the different table and giving look at each other then and there.
Sid saw the couple were dancing romantically in the stage. He turned his face against them as he was feeling so jealous after seeing their happy face. Sid found surbhi and varun were kissing in the middle of their dance...
Sid remembered his romantic dance with roli in deep's birthday party.
He couldn't take it anymore...sid went near the bar counter and started taking alcohol.
Roli turned on sid's side to gaze sid but found him no where. She furrows up her eyebrows...
"Where is he?' mumbled her started walking to find him.
A while later,
"Shit..' roli rushed near sid who was drinking vodka.
"what are you doing siddhant?' asked tries roli pull the glass from him...
"Stay away!' he pushed his hands and gulped the drink. That half a vodka bottle indicates how much he drank....He's boozing..
He tries to take an another sip...
"Stop it siddhant! Rohan is here!' she said hauled the glass forcefully from him.
"III said stayyy aaaway!' shouted him startling her. Swasan and surbhi saw sid. He took the bottle in his hand and started drinking shocking roli.
"Siddhanttt stop it naa yaar!' said roli but sid wasn't in his state to hear anything.
"Hey siddhant? What are you doing?' asked sanskar pulled the bottle from him.
"What is this siddhant?'
"Heyyy...my dearr bbbrother....youu are so happy with bhabhiii right? So luckyyy guy you areeee' laments him with a tears.
"What are you saying siddhant?' queried sanakar without knowing anything.
"Goo...Goo..dance with bhabhi...gooo!' he pushed sanskar near the stage.
"And shona...yyyou too go! Enjoyyy the party..let me celebrate alone' said him walking towards the house talking to himself with his stumbling legs. Everyone gave a confused look at sid except roli as she understood the reason behind his behaviour.
"Di, bhai don't worry about him I will take care and surbhi make rohan to sleep with you..he will scare if he sees siddhant in such a situation' roli said went behind sid.
"Ev..Everyonnne is happy...except meee!' he repeats the same words again and again while walking.
"Siddhanttt..' roli held sid before he fall down. Sid pushed her in the ground,...
"Don't you hear...stay away from me! Did yyou see how the couple wwere enjoyiiing?..b..but look at me!..it's all because o.oof you..you only! You spoiled my life' yelled sid then continues his walk. Roli wiped her tears then got up from the ground and followed sid as she knew, it won't be good if she leaves him alone.
Sid started ascending in the stairs holding the railing whilst roli walked behind cautiously. Sid slipped in the steps because of his blurry eyes...
"Siddhanttt!...careful naa yaar' her concern tone touched his heart. Roli helped him to get up. This time, instead of push her away..he started gazing his wife. Roli took his right hand and made it wrap around her shoulder then headed towards their room holding him carefully.
Rosid entered into the room....Sid removed his hand from her shoulder,
"Don't touch me! Go to your lover abhi!' he said turning against shocking her. Roli went in front of him...
"What? My lover? What are you talking siddhant?' cries her as her own husband telling someone as her lover. Sid grabbed her both arms...
"then what? Didn't you accept to marry him?' outraged him pressing her arms making her feel pain....
"ahhh..it's paining siddhant!'
"Paining right? I..I..I too felt the same pain wh..when he slid the ring on your fingeer!' he too cried shocking roli more...Roli cupped his face...
"But I didn't slid in his finger right?' says her wiping his tears.
"Yeahh!..that's my surprise! Whhyy youu didn't do?' asks him pushed her hands.
"Because I remembered you and rohan that time!'
"Oh..Oh..you rem..remembered us!..didn't you..you..remember us when you say yes to him?' questioned him. Roli cried aloud as she knew it's all her mistake...
"Sorry! Sorry! Sorry naa yaar!..I accept, I have done so many mistakes in my life!..Sorry siddhant! I won't repeat the mistake again!..please forgive me this time siddhant!..I won't repeat it again! Please don't hate me! I can't live without you and rohan!' wails roli leaning on his chest. His heart crunched even in the drunken state. He removed her from him then cupped her teary cheeks...roli placed her hands about his...
"do you know how much I love you? I love you so much naa yaar!!...when rohan needs a mother..when my family members insists me to marry another girl..I couldn't roli!..I couldn't see another girl in your place!..I couldn't give my love to anyone...' confessed sid cryingly. Roli weeps and jumped into his arms clasping her both hands around his neck..
"I love you too naa yaar! I too couldn't give your place to anyone...that's why I didn't slid the ring in his finger' squalls roli nuzzling her face in his neck. Sid hugged her tightly,...
"I..I lovve youu! I love you ssso mumuch!'
"Love you too naa yaar!.. Said her tightening her grip. Sid smiles faintingly....
He removed her from him then cupped her face and moved close to her lips...Roli saw him.
"No!' she said shaking her head.
"Come sleep!..will talk everything in the morning!' says roli made him lay down in the bed then went near his legs for remove his shoes....After removing his shoes, she came near him then sat beside him. She took his hand in hers and removed his watch. All the way sid was gazing his beautiful wife with a small smile.
"Sleep!' she said then tries to get up but stopped as sid locked her pinky finger with his. Roli turned and saw him...
"Sidd...'
Her words were went incomplete as he pulled her above him.
"Siddhant?...'
"no yaar!..don't!' she came out from his hold then got down from the bed...She tries to go but paused...
"please siddhant!..don't!' said roli as she found him holding her pallu. Sid too got down holding her pallu...he came near her then back hugged her and starting placing his wet kisses in her neck and shoulders. Roli closed her eyes and moans slightly as left hand strokes her bare hip..Suddenly she realised what she s doing now...She opened her eyes and moved away from him. Sid held her wrist then pulled her smooth body in him,
"Why..why are you going away from me?'
"because you will blame me siddhant...or you will feel guilty for to..touching me!'
"I love you and I need you!' he interrupted stopping her. What can she say more!...
Siddhant placed roli in the bed then leaned above her. He moved close her trembling lips then locked it with his. Roli clutched his collar as he pulled her saree pallu down. He roams his right hand on her frame and feels her everywhere with his hand.
His hand slowly went behind her and began to unhook her blouse. The consequences comes in front of roli's eyes. She opened her eyes and pulled her lips from his...
"No..No..don't siddhant' she pleased literally placing her both hands on his chest and pushed him slightly. Sid held her both hands then lifted it up and pinned in the bed...Without caring for her pleasing...he removed her blouse from her...Her petite milky body enticing him. He started unbuttoned his shirt looked into her eyes. Roli feels his cold bare body on hers.
"please siddhant...do..' she couldn't complete her words as he pressed her lips with his. His kiss making her forget the world. She understood that she can't do anything against him. She just submitted herself in front of him for take whatever he wants but she didn't try to do anything.
Sid roams his open mouth from her throat to chin after leaving some bites in her clavicle and squeezing her skin. Roli moaned aloud raising her head increasing his harmones function as he nibbling her cleavage. His actions was getting wild second by second with a bite making her moan continuously. Soon he emptied both of them from the clothes. Sid found her she didn't do anything. He holds her right hand then placed it in his black tresses indicating her to encourage him more. Roli accepted it and started running her fingers in his hairs. He poured his whole love in her making her wet. His hands moves down and down crossed it's every limits and his legs wiggling with hers. He made her hims once again...Roli cries in pleasure pulling his hairs. He worshipped her whole body with his lips quenching his undying thirst for her. .
After a long love making, sid fell above roli's sweaty body and fallen asleep. Roli opened her eyes and found her husband was sleeping above her holding her firmly. Roli caressed his hairs...
"Don't know..what you are going to do tomorrow for this? But please don't feel guilty for touching me' spoke her with a tears in her eyes. She admires him close to her after a long gap caressing his hairs.
PRECAP:
"Rohannn!' shouted everyone.
"Please don't leave mumma...please baby' cries roli......
Omg what happened to Rohan 😲 ???? Finally rosid reunion hey jolly 😉 sid embarrassed while Rohan spilt out truth it so funny yaar😆 oh god what will happen next !!!! Can't wait update ASAP MACHII....
Emotional update... Sid come to know the food is taken to rohan not for roli... Shocking precap... Eagerly waiting for next update...
Emotional and shocking update. Rohan 's blabbering was funny. Poor sid haha. And then rosid scene was too emotional. Can't guess Sid's reaction. But, what's that precap is about. Hope rohan is fine. Can't wait. Update next ASAP!
Sid was too drunk so will he remember in the morning? Hope he will.
Originally posted by: coderlady
Sid was too drunk so will he remember in the morning? Hope he will.
Superb update ❤️❤️❤️ can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!
wonderful emotional update! thanks
Chapter 1: AChance Encounter The sun dipped low, casting a goldenhue over the sprawling Verma mansion. Inside, the hum of everyday life...
Characters Ahaan Pandey As Sagar A Police Officer Saving Lives A Kind Young Man With A Strong Sense Of Justice Living In Ahmedabad Gujarat Sriti...
A grieving widower and a lonely scientist, once bitter enemies, share a drunken night that changes everything. Avoidance turns to shock when...
Chapter 1 (In Every Birth, Find Me) The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya,...
The Wanderer Planet – Character Profiles Prerna (Chahat Pandey) Title/Role: Princess of the Hidden Butterfly Star Realms Realm Connection: Lives...