Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I wont comment on the precap until tomorrow.. my last hope is that it may be a dream..

But really did a bad job with sona and ajit.pooja's video was a genuine cause but is gambling this big , a life threatening issue that it should not come out in front of the family? And for which sona has to lie to rohit and risk her married life ? Like..it could be anyyything..ajit committing a murder, rape , he may be a terrorist , he is into drugs, ANYTHInG but this🤢 Give me a good enuf reason to LIe tomorrow sona 😆

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sree_mk

The precap is so unreal.No one put their marriage at stake for her devar and hurt husband. The makers are ruining Sona character day by day in every episode and they are ruining their show also. I don't know about TRP number will increase or not, but in social media, the fans of this show are really disappointed with recent episodes. Dipika fans and lot of neutral fans are not happy about portrayal of Sona character after marriage. The show itself not trending in twitter now.Up to tapasya track, this show trends daily in morning in twitter.

How can a show trend with mahaan bahu character like sona .viewers are so fed up with characters like thus

Sona character became unredeemable .sona is officially Parvathi

Trp should become 1.4 and show should be closed

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I wont comment on the precap until tomorrow.. my last hope is that it may be a dream..

But really did a bad job with sona and ajit.pooja's video was a genuine cause but is gambling this big , a life threatening issue that it should not come out in front of the family? And for which sona has to lie to rohit and risk her married life ? Like..it could be anyyything..ajit committing a murder, rape , he may be a terrorist , he is into drugs, ANYTHInG but this🤢 Give me a good enuf reason to LIe tomorrow sona 😆

Lol which bahu in reality would risk their marriage for BIL sake .this khkt is baap of all ekta dramas .even ekta is showing better dramas now sometimes .this is worst

VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TattleTale

@bold What a stupid statement to make and I hated the way she said it...so casually like no big deal...baaton baaton main anyone divulges such a big thing? It's like Suman asking her "Sona what did u have for dinner?" and usne bata diya 🤢

And her reaction when Rohit says 'I hate u' seemed like 'but why?' What was she expecting a huggy buggy...why not go get TLC from Ajit coz clearly his happiness seems more important to her than Rohit's👎🏼

Rohit must be thinking....

Bejaan Dil Ko Tere Ishq Ne Zinda Kiya

Phir Tere Ishq Ne Hi Iss Dil Ko Tabaah Kiya

Tadap Tadapke Iss Dil Se

Aah Nikalti Rahi

Mujhko Saza Di Pyaar Ki

Aisa Kya Gunaah Kiya

Toh Loot Gaye Haan Loot Gaye

Toh Loot Gaye Hum Teri Mohabbat Mein

i hated sona like any thing today .she just yesterday lied about 1cr and when rohit says yes I am suspecting u ..her expression is like ..u suspecting me that i am lying ..but she lied just the other day do bkatantly

God she is an actress .she proved she can act in real life too .

Her expression when rohit said i hate u ..is baap of all comedy .it's like shd us shocked .what did she expect. rohit to say i understood u .

Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

So Ajit pleads Sonakshi to not share his name and she decides to take the blame to save 'her family'. So now that she's taken the blame and saved the family, Rohit hates her - what if he legit throws her out of the house and decides to divorce her? How will mahaan Parvati save the family once she's divorced? Has she even thought about that? I think like Veena, Sonakshi also needs shock treatment to get her out of Parvati mode. For this alone, even if Rohit is wrong to blame Sona without finding the truth for himself, I would like to see Rohit actually take this extreme step with her. Shayad akal thikane aa jaye!

if_mm thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shwetha85

On a high level, Suman Rastogi finishes her high end loud "Sippy Parivar Ka Sach" showing the blood donation report and Veena Sippy undergoes Seizures.

Rohit asks Sonakshi to ask her mother who told her this and then only talk to him. Suman shuts the door on Sonakshi's face stating she isn't going to get anymore help from her mother.

Ajiy confess to Sonakshi that he was the one who told her mother the truth under the influence of alcohol. Veena gets slapped by Rohit comes to terms with reality, feels cheated by everyone and demands to be alone stating Rohit cheated her badly.

Tomorrow's precap is true only for ITV and so unreal in real life. Sonakshi is asked by Rohit who told her mother the truth. Ajit standing outside with a pleading state of please dont my name and Sonakshi tells Rohit I mentioned it to my mother during our normal discussions. Rohit says I hate you!!!

What is Sandip Sikand trying to show?? Sonakshi is Parvati in her real life as well??? Who does this? Who puts their own marriage in trouble?? This is sooo unreal.. this show is becoming frustrating with every day. Sonakshi very well knows that Rohit will abandon her then why take the blame of others mistake. From here on whatever happens to her, she is responsible. Heights of sacrifice nonsense!!!!

Thank you for summarizing and rescuing me from agony of watching it.

It's not just about real / unreal now. It's about addressing important issues with the right set of people that is totally missing.

Sona not able to tell the truth to Rohit - there seems to be a pattern here. It's natural for a girl to take it on herself if her own brother was involved. But for Brother in law? That too for a serious issue like gambling, alcoholism ... Also, he could hire someone to scare her and blackmail... tomorrow might be able to go for a kill ... Probably she fears abandonment due to her dad leaving them. Or it's because she feels she is not competent enough when compared to Rohit she wants to solve problems so that he looks up to her ?

Rohan Pari - This is real, serious matter that happens in the society. EMA is ugly ... and that too with a child in the equation, with wife in denial, there is no one size fits all solution here ...

Illegitimate child - Again, a spouse has been cheated long back, and gets to know decades later ...

Family pressure to leave the job - might be for different reasons - nature of work, timings, children/ adults at home needing care, money might not matter...

It would have really made sense if the writers show how adults in a family tackle an issue and give audience a sense of satisfaction of seeing good win over evil instead of Rohit and Sona not communicating with each other, Suman shouting for 1 Cr , for Pari in front of guests, Veena blaming Pari for her son cheating on his wife, Rohit slapping his mom, Sona liking jhoot bolna but not others doing the same with her ...

Thank you again ... hope to catch up with daily updates in the forum !

_OrChiD_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

No one put their marriage in trouble for so called in-laws. In-laws so called hota hai and everyone knows it. It's not even real but also happens in crazy mind only in mental asylum, whatever Sonakhshi is doing.

The much you care about your in-laws, the much you are in miserable state. Because in-laws knows only to take, they never gives, no matter how much broad minded they are.

Sonakhshi's mother is real only, no one will take as much insult. Sippy's keep insulting Sona and Rohit be like my family is Nawab family so they can insult whenever they want. Silly boy. Now bhukto khokla family but want to show off always.

SayCheese thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I’ve been watching this show from the beginning and love Sonakshi and Rohit as a couple but I don’t think I can continue watching it if Sonakshi keeps on being the sacrificing queen! Like seriously! Choosing to take the blame knowing your marriage will break is insane! No one does that in real life. Yes this is a tv show and it needs drama but isn’t Pari, Rohan, Veena and Suman’s drama enough?!!!😕

Edited by Tweety2014 - 6 years ago
VARUNI2014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _OrChiD_

No one put their marriage in trouble for so called in-laws. In-laws so called hota hai and everyone knows it. It's not even real but also happens in crazy mind only in mental asylum, whatever Sonakhshi is doing.

The much you care about your in-laws, the much you are in miserable state. Because in-laws knows only to take, they never gives, no matter how much broad minded they are.

Sonakhshi's mother is real only, no one will take as much insult. Sippy's keep insulting Sona and Rohit be like my family is Nawab family so they can insult whenever they want. Silly boy. Now bhukto khokla family but want to show off always.

Basic common sense ..if divorce happens ..they r no more u r in laws .

so how can u sacrifice marriage

Sona should be admitted in mental asylum asap.

Shanayass thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VARUNI2014

Basic common sense ..if divorce happens ..they r no more u r in laws .

so how can u sacrifice marriage

Sona should be admitted in mental asylum asap.

she needs to understand that she is connected to those 2rs ppl through rohit only! What is she gonna do with these relations..if rohit moves away from her??

I am truely disappointed by her actions tdy!🙄