Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
Title suggestions! I liked Tanikas. But more suggestions
Something along brothers !
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MAIRAs STATEMENT 16.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
Something along brothers !
Originally posted by: Janedonayaar
She has lost all respect from Rash fandom and now Asim fandom too. Her most noteworthy contribution was her friendship with Rash and now she has destroyed that too. Sell out is the right word for her.
Yup! Asim fandom toh anyway never cared for her but Rashmi’s did.
Actually I’ll tell you as unbiased as I can be. Real friendships in the house( not the romantic ones that’s why I’m not including pahira or Asimanshi or Sidnaz)
Have been SidSim for the first 1.5 months of the show.
And now RaSim for last few weeks!
Guess who’s the common person in between! Asim!
Yup! Asim fandom toh anyway never cared for her but Rashmi’s did.
Actually I’ll tell you as unbiased as I can be. Real friendships in the house( not the romantic ones that’s why I’m not including pahira or Asimanshi or Sidnaz)
Have been SidSim for the first 1.5 months of the show.
And now RaSim for last few weeks!
Guess who’s the common person in between! Asim!
Dont know its true or not
https://twitter.com/Dev72901367/status/1217740723128238080?s=20
Dont know its true or not
https://twitter.com/Dev72901367/status/1217740723128238080?s=20
Awww! He's such a sweetheart! ❤️
Sometimes being a brother is better than being a superhero
Because brothers don’t let each other wander in the dark alone
Bro is just a word. Bhai is an emotion!
If Asim's popularity came only because of his friendship with so and so and support of the fans of said so and so how come Asim became more popular and gained more fans even when he is not with that so and so?
People should think before they open their mouths.
If that's the case why one person who joined that group didn't become popular and still continued to be in the bottom of the list?
Agree that a few people made most of that fight between these two guys it's not just that one person but even Asim got emotionally hurt.
May be Asim handles his emotions well and keep a clear head in the game.
It's only Asim who tried to convince Sana how much Shukla cares for her when most of the housemates were instigating her against Shukla. That itself shows how much he still cares about the guy.
Achha guys see that UU on Voot- The Art of Persuading women! In that Asim tells the girls Arti, Madhu and Rashmi that he was in a live in relationship at 18. And yaha par some people think Asim is a virgin! Haha!
Guys Asim itna bhi seedha nahi hai. Lol.
🤣
We discussed this earlier too😆
I remember you liked this saying from the last AT:
"Tum Andhi Banane Se Rokoge, Mai Tufaan Ban Jaunga”
Or maybe a lyric from the chand song that played in the promo during their reunion?
Also, maybe “I got my own back” (it’s written on the back of one of his jackets) or something to do with being in the elite club?