Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I feel Rasim will largely be ignored this weekend. Focus will be on The 3 couples! I can bet you on that.

They will keep it splitsvilla themed weekend also. Might scold pahira and Madhu a bit. Rasim will be told they have no game without Shukla and aren’t doing anything in the house. And Rashmi might get that Sidnaz wala CoTW. But that’s pretty much it

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LastManStanding

So, I went through old threads today to find out time frame when did I start obsessing over RaSim so much, And I found one of the oldest thread was around 26 days ago means around 15th december. But for me it was way way earlier.

When do you guys here started feeling that "these 2 should be together or felt like Yaar I want these 2 sit together and have conversation".

For me it was while watching the episode of when that Orange-apple fight broke out during swyamvar task. I literally had given up on show as Rashami was getting bashed for no reason. In that episode in the morning when Shefali J and Rashami were chopping vegies and Rashami denied duty of cooking saying she won't make rotis. After that there was 5 min session of Shukla trashtalking Rashami with Sana laughing immaturely at Shukla constantly passing derogatory remarks. Rashami tolerated that with smiling face but I felt very much helpless that day.

Then came out our Hero-Asim who I suppose was trying to manage duties allocation as there was no captain. Even Asim and Rashami had arguments, Asim was asking her to make Rotis and told her that he will knead flour for her and then suddenly Rashami dropped a bomb, "I would have done it all by myself but I got one Ganwar as partner who dont do anything other than chopping ".😂 When Shukla overheard that and came jumping on her pushing Asim, Asim pushed back him with 2× force. He literally shouted on him saying "You cant talk with her like that"..

I literally clapped at that moment and thought this is how that Girl should be protected. I felt like even just for the sake of game, "Asim please be friend with Rashami and protect her the way you protected her today" !!!

I caught bb train very late as I don't watch TV that much much my first moment for them was when rashmi copies asim.
Sushma_00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluehue

he came back after elimination and won😲 was almost in bottom 3 as well.

Exactly and runner up was top in first 4 weeks continuously 😕

Bluehue thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Ace Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

I feel Rasim will largely be ignored this weekend. Focus will be on The 3 couples! I can bet you on that.

They will keep it splitsvilla themed weekend also. Might scold pahira and Madhu a bit. Rasim will be told they have no game without Shukla and aren’t doing anything in the house. And Rashmi might get that Sidnaz wala CoTW. But that’s pretty much it

jaldi spoiler aaye and at least kuch to acha ho let's hope.
Bluehue thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahisri

Exactly and runner up was top in first 4 weeks continuously 😕

was manisha involved in kkk as well?
GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail
both jay and ss were called back after elimination🤔 besties.

But I really wanted Raghav to win .. if you see he was pretty much consistent.

Poor him😭

Originally posted by: Bluehue

jaldi spoiler aaye and at least kuch to acha ho let's hope.

But I feel being bashed is better than being ignored

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/B7AQWZjp2YB/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet

I think it should be gold-digger Arhaan though 😆

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 6 years ago
LastManStanding thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Yeah, I think Madhurima and Vishal will get bashing.Madhurima for hitting with chappal and Vishal for making issue out of it and then both will be collectively bashed for romanticising asking how can you act so normal after this. Then SK will ask opinion of Shukla about this who as usual in his hoarse voice will disapprove that and SK will ask Sana about this who will say, "mereko kabhi kabhi fake lagte hai and kabhi kabhi pyare lagte hai🤣😗

Then they will declare them as Fake couple!!😏

Edited by LastManStanding - 6 years ago

Originally posted by: LastManStanding

Yeah, I think Madhurima and Vishal will get bashing.Madhurima for hitting with chappal and Vishal for making issue out of it and then both will be collectively bashed for romanticising asking how can you act so normal after this. Then SK will ask opinion of Shukla about this who as usual in his hoarse voice will disapprove that and SK will ask Sana about this who will say, "mereko kabhi kabhi fake lagte hai and kabhi kabhi pyare lagte hai🤣😗

Then they will declare them as Fake couple!!😏

Lol. Haha. Definitely! Will happen