Drsippy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanayass

yess please..ajit can team up with pulkit🤗 ((i love both of them sooo much)) and send ronakshi away without their phones!!🤓 (as u said)..kitna achha hoga na..sab kuch sort ho jayega!!😎

Pulkit got a new show

Mostly he quit khkt

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanayass

Humare forum par to fir bhi kaam hain..birdland is worse!! U remember during ronakshi's wedding track..beech mai whwn farnaz posted that pic in bridal dress and kvg liked and commented on it, the man was bashed, trolled, called names and what not that too under the show's official hashtag that too not only by haters but by so many genuine fans too, all knew tge fact very well that karan stalks the hashtag!! Uss ke baad karan reduced his interactions with fans, stopped liking fans posts and his twitter visits has almost reduced to zero!! I am sure he must have read all that shit and poor man must have felt so hurt!

And even dipika..u know initially she used to be very active and mingly even on sm! But after she got divorced and started dating shoaib who was her costar back then her char was questioned and she was sl*t shamed!! She herself spoke about this on nachh baliye..i guess!! Uske baad she became conscious of what she liked or posted on social media!!

Oh shona I didn't know

Such sick people man

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

Wohi toh problem hai na rosh!

The ones suffering from depression, really find it hard to confide in someone, first of all they themselves don't understand that they are suffering with it, it's only over a period of time when family members observe and point it out or take an initiative to talk...

The person can only know he or she is depressed when they try to understand their own pattern if behavior or start expressing what they exactly felt..

You know it comess with a constant statement and repetitions of it like "I don't know what's happening with me" " I don't feel like doing this( their favorite activity) " "I feel like it's all lost".. This us the first stage... And then there comes a change in eating and sleeping habits... Nd then sudden emotional outbreaks...

These things only family and friends can notice and come into immediate help...

And in India, even half the helpline problems don't work! That's all the more pathetic!

Ur right this is the problem

Shanayass thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drsippy

Hey girls

High time they should be sent away autumn

hii sandy!!

Lets plan and kidnap them..hum bhej denge unhe!! Main rohit ko utha lungi sipoy hospital se..u kidnap sona from kpk set!!😈😈😈

Shanayass thumbnail

Pulkit got a new show

Mostly he quit khkt

no pls..!!!!!

Hd can keep doing this side by side!! He is too cute to day bye!!

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

Hey Rosh 🤗

We never understand what a person with depression goes through. Most of the times they dont want to open up and i think the reason is the mentality of people towards depression and depressed people. Most people still cant differentiate between depression and insanity. They tag a depressed person insane right away whereas it is completely different thing.

I am depressed i am under medication for that and still I haven’t shared it with my family in Turkey cause i know they will treat me like a bichari mentally disturbed family member.

Infact my sister’s SIL was depressed and she was found hanged in her room also she was only 24 years old and my sister said that she was normal throughout the day not any sign from her that could alert the family members about what was she about to do, but after lunch when everyone retired to their rooms for nap she hung herself.

I wish there was more awareness about depression

Nimmu Ur my strong girl . I will pray u come out of it and I'm sure u will. I'm proud of u for getting the right kind if help.

We r all with u . And I love u. Just pm me anytime.

Like rosh said our lifestyle is such that.

Call me anything but social media and mobile has taken a tool on us. And 90% of the things on social media is illusion. This why I stopped posting anything on sm. It's pretence most of the time. Feel extremely happy here because we get to be who we are 🤗

Drsippy thumbnail

Ohh my my.. She us jia khan??!! I didn't know until now... I knew soiraj pancholi was involved in a case but I didn't know it was this!!

Poor soul how much she must have went through..

Why can't people be a little sensitive?!!

Oh! My god!! Kvg ke saath hota hoga i had an idea but i didn't know That during ronakshi wedding track he went through all this... Damn that's sad.. He is such a sweet heart and a pure soul.. Nd it must have hurt him sooo much.. Poor fellow... Nd he is sensitive too, it must be hurting much 😭😭 No, I don't call such fans genuine.. Genuine fans don't do shit like this.... That was just a pic for God's sake! Obviously anyone will do like that.. Who would want such negativity to affect their day's work... In fact it's good that he did it but it's sad that he did it under pressure of such useless and insensitive comments..

Dipika.. She is so pure at heart.... I have seen that season.. I really like shoaib and dipika as a couple.. Infact shoaib is a really supportive husband..

The reason for dipika's first marriage breaking was her abusive relationship with her husband..

These people who question one's character and do any kind of shaming actually reveals what kind of a person they are in the real life... These crappys can't even walk in their shoes even for once and live what they have gone through..

I can understand dipika's entire reason of staying aloof from social media.. She is really sensitive, I have seen that in biggboss last season... Very much sensitive when it comes to shoaib.. And when one is sensitive it's better to avoid such interactions in social media...

But it's soo disheartening to see that how much the actors are forced into this.. Nd I codemn the thinking process of such soo called humans who sit behind a keyboard and type all illogical and insensitive comments..!!

I didn't know this much in details I hope people read this and understand and stop blaming anyone.

At the end they ll do what is right from their pov. Just like how we r entitled. 🤗

Drsippy thumbnail

Please at least try and share it with your mom.. She is the one who won't judge no matter what at any point of time.. I know it will be difficult for you... But more than medication, this will help you.. Venting out your emotions... Especially your mom...

I am sure she will understand..

Or else you can share anything and everything with me.. I promise I won't judge you ever..... But please please take care of yourself

Though it's upto her .

But I do know why she or any of us try not to share with parents. Because they old and might be going through their own phace and problems. And their knowledge regarding mental health might not be wide. It might give more stress to them.

But we or anyone can take a close one to the doctor they ll explain them better. Because at least one should be aware of it. 🤗

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Hey girls

High time they should be sent away autumn

They need to really. How are they able to keep their hands off from each other I don’t understand 😆