Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Possible regular events at the futuristic Sidnaaz home:

Lifelong Nakhre

Lifelong Mana-oing

Lifelong Property damage (potential hai bhai... 😆)

Lifelong Love

Lifelong Possessiveness

Lifelong Protectiveness

Lifelong bhoot ☺️ 😳

life long romance bhi! 😍

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

M low

M damn low

My heart is skipping beat

I just cant handle it💔

https://twitter.com/TeamSidharthFC/status/1210816792869797889?s=19

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Feeling really emotional seeing sid cry. It is the first time we can see him crying real hard.

So much hurt asim has given to him.

https://youtu.be/5E_UIV1dgJA

Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I had seen that video of his with Abu. It’s pretty clear. He doesn’t need marriage per se. Live in is fine for him. He doesn’t mind arguments so long as they can resolve it before bed. Companionship and someone who understands him and whom he can call his own is who he wants. Monogamous.

Sana too has said that she prefers non- marriage to marriage in one of their Q/As. They are perfectly compatible that way if he can tone down his proximity and dependence on girl friends.

He is definitely in love. Sana is in love too but will need more time to know how he is outside with his friends in his real life to give him a commitment. Very prudent. She has had bad experiences before and won’t jump into anything blindly.

I don’t see any question marks. They have a very real relationship that will continue its journey outside the show. They will try to understand each other outside too because that is different from BB. I don’t see high chances of a confession right now. But then, anything can happen with human emotions. Who knows? It just takes a moment for life to change 😳

For me he meant Shadi is not a necessity for him i.e. he will not marry someone for the sake of it. I do not think he was implying for a live in coz he lives with his mother so obviously live in is totally out of question. He also talked abt the fight part and stuff and how it should not affect a relationship.

Sana’s commitment video also clarifies that she believes in a relationship where u do not commit for a marriage without being sure. As she said she would prefer a relationship that will directly lead to shadi instead of giving commitment and then backing out.

intruderfast thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Dont worry. Apna tiger waapis aayega form mein. I am glad that finally aduines will see how much hurt he is feeling inside by thsi constant targeting by asim . Sid cared so much for asim . Did so many things 4 him.

It will be a diff journey from here for sid. We shall watch todays episode and show our support to Sid. Koi nahi to fans to rahenge uske saath.

srikalaganesh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I had seen that video of his with Abu. It’s pretty clear. He doesn’t need marriage per se. Live in is fine for him. He doesn’t mind arguments so long as they can resolve it before bed. Companionship and someone who understands him and whom he can call his own is who he wants. Monogamous.

Sana too has said that she prefers non- marriage to marriage in one of their Q/As. They are perfectly compatible that way if he can tone down his proximity and dependence on girl friends.

He is definitely in love. Sana is in love too but will need more time to know how he is outside with his friends in his real life to give him a commitment. Very prudent. She has had bad experiences before and won’t jump into anything blindly.

I don’t see any question marks. They have a very real relationship that will continue its journey outside the show. They will try to understand each other outside too because that is different from BB. I don’t see high chances of a confession right now. But then, anything can happen with human emotions. Who knows? It just takes a moment for life to change 😳

Thank u Uma for clearing my doubts ....

yes .... their relationship is 100% real It’s not like other couples of BB house at all... it’s v clear that whatever is there in his mind abt his companion that he found in sanna and he’s following as he said before bed whatever fights should b cleared.... how he gets angry and upset whenever sanna goes with her blanket out to sleep ...

Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Feeling really emotional seeing sid cry. It is the first time we can see him crying real hard.

So much hurt asim has given to him.

https://youtu.be/5E_UIV1dgJA

Sometimes its better to cry. It helps u to get calm. I hope it will help Sid in the longer run

Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srikalaganesh

Thank u Uma for clearing my doubts ....

yes .... their relationship is 100% real It’s not like other couples of BB house at all... it’s v clear that whatever is there in his mind abt his companion that he found in sanna and he’s following as he said before bed whatever fights should b cleared.... how he gets angry and upset whenever sanna goes with her blanket out to sleep ...

Yes. He has found his companion. Somebody who he can tolerate and somebody who will tolerate him. Somebody who can take his laughter and tears and whose laughter and tears he will take too. Somebody who can make him laugh- it’s just so beautiful his laughter with her ❤️

Taking away the blanket was her way of getting him out of his buddie camp gossip and wanting some privacy 😆

Edited by Uma2010 - 5 years ago
Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye

M low

M damn low

My heart is skipping beat

I just cant handle it💔

This too shall pass, Catcher. Sid will emerge stronger out of this. Sana will be there for him to hold him in his tough times.