i read ur pov obout Rohit shans and i know u r right but i feel very bad for Sona after watching tonight’s episode. It was part of the plan k Queeni comes to Siyapaa Mansion through Sona
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
Noyna signs off for now
i read ur pov obout Rohit shans and i know u r right but i feel very bad for Sona after watching tonight’s episode. It was part of the plan k Queeni comes to Siyapaa Mansion through Sona
But yaar it was very selfish of Nishi and YK to make Sona a puppet for their plan and then accusing her and making her feel guilty infront of everyone whereas it was their plan
Yes, sona was a pawn. Then again was ruhit mad at her because she played into nishi s hands and got her in?
Originally posted by: armaanasya
Yes, sona was a pawn. Then again was ruhit mad at her because she played into nishi s hands and got her in?
I think so
But I don’t understand why Rohit was so mad at Sona and said all that when he knew it was Nishi’s plan to make Sona the pawn in their plan to bring Rani home? Rohit realized it the moment Rani cane home, so why get mad at Sona? Even if he wasn’t directly involved, why get mad at her when he knew Nishi exactly wanted Sona to do that? I mean at that point, I wouldn’t even have thought of being mad at Sona. Instead, I would go and have a talk with Nishi for going through with the plan and for saying all that shit to Sona... 🤔
Rohit, just tell her the truth now. Sona ne kasam bhi dediya. Just freaking tell her now. If he still doesn’t tell her, then Sona being mad at him later when she finds out will be justified.
“Soch raha ta k kal se main saree pehen k surgery karo” 🤣🤣 Rohit and his sense of humour
Good morning girls ..
Another lesson from Surgeon Rohit handsome Sippy “chocolate mat bano, important nahi hai k har koi tume pasand kare” 👏 👏
Good morning girls ..
Morning Anku 🤗
For me personally it was a good ending of the week without seeing Takla and his judgments and Veena aur uski Naren ka bp drama
Also, Sona will only help Rohit in handling this. He really NEEDS to confide in her. She can deal with this much better than Rohit. Together, they can find a solution. Why can’t they just for once trust and talk to each other?!?! I am so annoyed with this hide and seek