I think we might get Myra scenes today.
Aapke muh mein ghee shakkar
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: BarbieVenom
I think we might get Myra scenes today.
Originally posted by: pranurosid
True fans prepare dhai shakkar or burnt pineapple cakeđ
Shivin Santaâ¤ď¸đ It's not for Beyhadh2. So relax guys before going into any imaginationsđ
Somebody mentioned a Secret Santađ
I know it's for Netflix India
Their YouTube channel? Or for Netflix?
Thin that I dont want in Beyhad
1. People questioning any female character's "character"
2. Unnecessary guilt drama
3. Marriage to gain entry in the house under the googat/sehra
4. Leap(i know after a while things get stagnant, but the characters are so dark and twisted, that they could make a season for each character, so why a leap?
Feel free to add
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Their YouTube channel? Or for Netflix?
He tagged Netflix India
Accha, i thought they must have releaed some video or somethingđ
I use Instagram only for memesđ¤Ł
They know people have moved on from Jennifer's popularity to Jenni-Shivin's chemistry and till we get a proper scene, we might just give up on the serials, that's why they are throwing those pictures around like confetti đ
They are heavily promoting it but damn it, keep the show gripping.
Theyâve started fudging the time frames and years
Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti
They are heavily promoting it but damn it, keep the show gripping.
Theyâve started fudging the time frames and years
I understand if the mention is vague, like suppose the incident took place 6 years ago and they say 5 years ago, i get it, but they themselves look uncertain
Thin that I dont want in Beyhad
1. People questioning any female character's "character"
2. Unnecessary guilt drama
3. Marriage to gain entry in the house under the googat/sehra
4. Leap(i know after a while things get stagnant, but the characters are so dark and twisted, that they could make a season for each character, so why a leap?
Feel free to add
But donât you think 1 is bound to happen if thereâs an EMA angle involved? I would blame them both tbh, if I was a character in the show. Cheating is a two way street and Maya would be equally guilty.
Rest, I agree with.