rose390 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alia8988

No answer ?? So now a clap ! Wow... what a way to shut these fans up.. just say the truth and then they have no answers and they send smileys ...

Pity the devil and his blind supporters 👏👏👏

yr tum na mera dimag khrab na kro.....
Alia8988 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose390

yr tum na mera dimag khrab na kro.....

Chalo Dimag to hai mere pas.. I really doubt If you have one.. ohh sorry how can you ..as you support the devil 😈

rose390 thumbnail

IM not attacking you my friend! You said “in words me kharabi nahi hai” then why do you feel Iam attaching you! Then don’t justify your devil’s actions when you know that is attacking..

And I did not say anything to you directly.. I said how would you feel if I said this to you and since you did not find these words “kharab” I expected you not to get offended!

Just imagine my indirect saying it (without any intention or background) as I don’t know you

Personally has made you feel this way.. now just imagine a guy screaming at the top of his lungs and who knows your personal history saying this on the national tv!!

Don’t justify the wrong !

nobody was right..... 🤪
rose390 thumbnail

Chalo Dimag to hai mere pas.. I really doubt If you have one.. ohh sorry how can you ..as you support the devil 😈

arey wts wrong with u......haan h bhai tumhare paas dimag... tto...plz don5 irritate me....
naaznin thumbnail

Shukla is a bully n provokes everyone

His affair with creative team head manisha sharma has made BB editing biased

So shukla invites all abuses on him

These r not symptons of typhoid but drug withdrawal

Alia8988 thumbnail

arey wts wrong with u......haan h bhai tumhare paas dimag... tto...plz don5 irritate me....

If you are getting irritated then why are you replying back ? Ohh you want to play the victim card like your devil 👿

And my friend you and your “chotti soch” in supporting people like Shukla irritates me! I have no interest in irritating you.. but if you reply to me then I will not stop..if you want to end this then stop replying back !! Or else irritate me and further get irritated!!

RiyaS2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Rashmi is bitch for sure 😡

rose390 thumbnail

If you are getting irritated then why are you replying back ? Ohh you want to play the victim card like your devil 👿

And my friend you and your “chotti soch” in supporting people like Shukla irritates me! I have no interest in irritating you.. but if you reply to me then I will not stop..if you want to end this then stop replying back !! Or else irritate me and further get irritated!!

i m warning u dont talk shit ok....pta nhi..drame...lga

.rkhe h..bevkoofo..jaise....

Alia8988 thumbnail

i m warning u dont talk shit ok....pta nhi..drame...lga

.rkhe h..bevkoofo..jaise....

m

Iam warning you don’t use this language with me! Bevkoof and all.. is this your standard ? Talking filth...get lost .. dare take out your frustration on me...I don’t hve a standard like you supporting devils !!

DONT DARE REPLY BACk!!

rose390 thumbnail

m

Iam warning you don’t use this language with me! Bevkoof and all.. is this your standard ? Talking filth...get lost .. dare take out your frustration on me...I don’t hve a standard like you supporting devils !!

DONT DARE REPLY BACk!!

tto ye chhoti soch..kya..hota..ab bevkoof se problm ho..gyi...khud..tb..se.dimag..khrab..kia..hua h..... draane ki..koi..zarurat nhi..h..theek.h..na..